Scoreboard

Fri Aug 30
11:00 AM
at Yeshiva
Fri Aug 30
4:30 PM
vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson
@ NVU-Lyndon Northern Vermont University Invitational
Sat Aug 31
12:00 PM
at Pratt
Sat Aug 31
2:30 PM
at Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Northern Vermont University Invitational
Tue Sep 03
7:00 PM
at Westfield St.
Wed Sep 04
4:00 PM
at Bay Path
Fri Sep 06
6:00 PM
at Lesley
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
at Me.-Farmington
Sun Sep 08
12:00 PM
vs. Me.-Presque Isle
@ Hormel Stadium
Sun Sep 08
2:00 PM
vs. Me.-Presque Isle
@ Hormel Stadium
Wed Sep 11
3:30 PM
at Mitchell
Wed Sep 11
5:30 PM
vs. St. Joseph (Conn.)
@ Hormel Stadium
Fri Sep 13
4:30 PM
vs. Nichols
@ Tri Match @ Eastern Nazarene
Sat Sep 14
10:00 AM
at Eastern Nazarene
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
at Eastern Nazarene
Sat Sep 14
2:00 PM
vs. Pine Manor
@ Tri Match @ Eastern Nazarene
Sat Sep 14
6:00 PM
vs. New England Col.
@ Hormel Stadium
Wed Sep 18
3:00 PM
at Cazenovia
Wed Sep 18
5:00 PM
at Cazenovia
Wed Sep 18
6:00 PM
at Five Towns College
Sat Sep 21
Fisher College
at Gordon College
Pop Crowell Invitational
Sat Sep 21
Fisher College
at Gordon College
Pop Crowell Invitational
Sat Sep 21
TBA
at Unity
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth
@ Becker College | Paxton, Mass.
Sat Sep 21
3:00 PM
at Becker
Becker Tri-Match
Sun Sep 22
2:30 PM
vs. Bryant & Stratton- Albany
@ The Winsor School
Mon Sep 23
4:00 PM
vs. Word of Life Bible Institute
@ Hormel Stadium
Mon Sep 23
6:00 PM
at Curry
Mon Sep 23
6:00 PM
vs. Word of Life Bible Institute
@ Hormel Stadium
Wed Sep 25
5:30 PM
vs. Anna Maria
@ Hormel Stadium
Sat Sep 28
TBA
at Me.-Fort Kent
Sun Sep 29
12:00 PM
vs. Lesley
@ The Winsor School
Sun Sep 29
12:00 PM
vs. Washington Adventist
@ Hormel Stadium
Sun Sep 29
2:00 PM
vs. Lesley
@ Winsor School
Sun Sep 29
2:30 PM
vs. Washington Adventist
@ Hormel Stadium
Tue Oct 01
6:00 PM
at Regis (Mass.)
Wed Oct 02
5:30 PM
vs. Becker
@ Hormel Stadium
Thu Oct 03
4:00 PM
at Becker
Thu Oct 03
6:00 PM
at Pine Manor
Thu Oct 03
8:00 PM
at Pine Manor
Sat Oct 05
Curry College
at Fisher College
Sat Oct 05
Curry College
at Fisher College
Sat Oct 05
TBA
vs. CCRI
@ CCRI CCRI Tournament
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
vs. Me.-Fort Kent
@ The Winsor School
Sun Oct 06
TBA
vs. CCRI
@ CCRI CCRI Tournament
Wed Oct 09
5:30 PM
vs. Me.-Fort Kent
@ Hormel Stadium
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM
vs. Bay Path
@ The Winsor School
Sun Oct 13
12:00 PM
vs. Washington Adventist
@ The Winsor School
Wed Oct 16
5:30 PM
vs. Pine Manor
@ Hormel Stadium - Senior Day
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
at Mitchell
Sat Oct 19
Fisher College
vs. Suffolk University
@ Franklin Park - Boston Suffolk Invitational
Sat Oct 19
Fisher College
vs. Suffolk University
@ Franklin Park - Boston Suffolk Invitational
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
at Me.-Fort Kent
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
at Me.-Fort Kent
Sun Oct 20
12:00 PM
at Me.-Presque Isle
Sun Oct 20
2:00 PM
at Me.-Presque Isle
Mon Oct 21
6:00 PM
at Pine Manor
Mon Oct 21
8:00 PM
at Pine Manor
Tue Oct 22
3:00 PM
at Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Sat Oct 26
Emerson College
at Fisher College
Sat Oct 26
Emerson College
at Fisher College
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
vs. Becker
@ The Winsor School
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
at Bryant & Stratton- Syracuse
@ Afrim Sports Park-Albany, NY
Sun Oct 27
TBA
at Bryant & Stratton- Albany
Sun Oct 27
2:30 PM
vs. Berkeley (NJ)
@ Hormel Stadium - Senior Day
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Jonathan Rosado - Baseball Week of May 2-9 - This week the Player of the Week honors are shared by Falcons DH Jonathan Rosado and Pitcher Johann Doerrer for their performances at the A.I.I. Conference Tournament. Rosado had a monster weekend at the plate, batting .526 (10 for 19) in four games, adding a pair of runs scored and tallying eight RBI's. The sophomore also added a double in the 17-0 victory over the College of the Ozarks. The strong finish lifted Rosado's batting average to .304 for the season to go along with 49 hits and 14 doubles. Both Rosado and Doerrer were recognized for their play over the weekend as they were both selected to the A.I.I. All Tournament Team.
Johann Doerrer - Baseball Week of May 2-9 - Week of May 2-9 - This week the Player of the Week honors are shared by Falcons DH Jonathan Rosado and Pitcher Johann Doerrer for their performances at the A.I.I. Conference Tournament. In two appearances, the junior hurler threw 10.2 innings, allowing just three hits while striking out four. He helped lead his team to a 17-0 victory over the College of the Ozarks, giving up just three hits in the complete game shutout, earning his 6th win of the season. He finished the season with a 3.76 ERA and 52 strikeouts, third highest in both categories amongst regular starters. Both Doerrer and Rosado were recognized for their play over the weekend as they were both selected to the A.I.I. All Tournament Team.
John Batista - Baseball Week of April 25 - May 2- This week's player of the week is Falcons baseball right fielder, John Batista (Lawrence, MA). The freshman outfielder had an outstanding week to finish out the regular season. In five games this week, Batista batted .533 (8 for 15), with four straight games in which he had two hits. He also tallied nine RBI's, scored three runs, and hit three more doubles to add to his team-leading 20 this season. Batista is now third on the team in hits (62) and has brought his season average up to .392.