Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Yeshiva W, 4-2
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 2-1
@ NVU-Lyndon Northern Vermont University Invitational
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Pratt L, 4-2
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 6-0
Northern Vermont University Invitational
Tue Sep 03
Final
at Westfield St. L, 3-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Me.-Farmington L, 3-0
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Me.-Presque Isle W, 3-1
@ Hormel Stadium
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Me.-Presque Isle L, 5-0
@ Hormel Stadium
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Mitchell L, 1-0
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) W, 1-0
@ Hormel Stadium
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Nichols L, 3-0
@ Quincy, Mass.
Fri Sep 13
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 3-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 3-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Nichols L, 3-0
@ ENC
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 5-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. New England Col. L, 2-0
@ Hormel Stadium
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Cazenovia T, 2-2
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Cazenovia L, 4-0
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Five Towns College W, 3-0
Thu Sep 19
Final
at Lesley L, 3-1
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Bryant & Stratton - Albany W, 5-2
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth L, 3-0
@ Leicester, Mass.
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Becker W, 3-0
Becker Tri-Match
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Bryant & Stratton- Albany W, 6-3
Sun Sep 22
Final
at Bryant & Stratton - Albany L, 10-5
Sun Sep 22
Final
at Bryant & Stratton - Albany W, 12-11
Sun Sep 22
Final - 2OT
vs. Bryant & Stratton- Albany T, 1-1
@ The Winsor School
Mon Sep 23
Final
vs. Word of Life Bible Institute W, 4-0
@ Hormel Stadium
Mon Sep 23
Final
vs. Word of Life Bible Institute L, 4-3
@ Hormel Stadium
Mon Sep 23
Final
at Curry L, 3-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Anna Maria W, 4-0
@ Hormel Stadium
Thu Sep 26
Final
at Bay Path L, 8-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Rivier University W, 12-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Rivier University W, 12-1
Sun Sep 29
Final
vs. Lesley W, 3-0
@ The Winsor School
Sun Sep 29
Final
vs. Lesley W, 3-0
@ Winsor School
Mon Sep 30
Final
vs. Washington Adventist L, 7-0
@ Hormel Stadium
Mon Sep 30
Final - OT
vs. Washington Adventist L, 3-2
@ Hormel Stadium
Tue Oct 01
Final
at Regis (Mass.) L, 3-1
Wed Oct 02
Final - 2OT
vs. Becker T, 1-1
@ Hormel Stadium
Thu Oct 03
Final
at Becker L, 11-0
Note: New Time
Thu Oct 03
Final
at Pine Manor W, 3-0
Thu Oct 03
Final
at Pine Manor W, 3-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
at CCRI L, 3-2
CCRI Tournament
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Me.-Fort Kent L, 4-0
@ The Winsor School
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Monroe L, 3-0
CCRI Tournament
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-0
@ Hormel Stadium
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Bay Path W, 3-0
@ The Winsor School
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton- Albany W, 2-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton- Albany W, 7-6
Sun Oct 13
Final
vs. Washington Adventist W, 3-0
@ The Winsor School
Sun Oct 13
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton- Albany W, 3-1
Sun Oct 13
Final
vs. Pratt W, 5-0
@ The Winsor School
Sun Oct 13
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton- Albany W, 12-9
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Mitchell L, 3-1
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 11-2
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 7-0
Sun Oct 20
Final
at Me.-Presque Isle W, 3-2
Sun Oct 20
Final
at Me.-Presque Isle L, 2-0
Mon Oct 21
Final
at Pine Manor W, 3-0
Mon Oct 21
Cancelled
at Pine Manor
Tue Oct 22
Final - OT
at Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 2-1
Wed Oct 23
Final
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences W, 6-4
Wed Oct 23
Final
at Emmanuel (Mass.) L, 3-0
Sat Oct 26
Emerson College
at Fisher College
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Becker L, 3-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Bryant & Stratton- Syracuse L, 5-0
@ Afrim Sports Park-Albany, NY
Sun Oct 27
Final
at Bryant & Stratton- Albany W, 5-0
@ Afrim Sports Park-Albany, NY
Sun Oct 27
Final
vs. Berkeley (NJ) W, 2-1
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Bryant & Stratton- Buffalo L, 69-64
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Bryant & Stratton- Buffalo L, 73-71
Sun Nov 03
Final
at Bryant & Stratton- Rochester W, 59-41
Sun Nov 03
Final
at Bryant & Stratton- Rochester W, 86-69
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 65-33
Stannard Gymnasium, Lyndonville, VT
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 53-47
Northern Vermont University Tip-Off Classic
Tue Nov 12
First Place
Fisher College
at Pine Manor College
Tue Nov 12
Final
at Vermont Tech W, 89-36
Tue Nov 12
Final
vs. Pine Manor W, 69-61
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Eastern Oregon (#8) L, 58-31
@ The Winsor School
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Western Conn. St. L, 78-69
Colonial Classic
Sun Nov 17
Final
vs. Baruch College W, 55-50
@ Danbury, Conn./Feldman Arena Colonial Classic
Sun Nov 17
Final
vs. Eastern Oregon (#8) L, 62-47
@ The Winsor School
Mon Nov 18
Final
at Mitchell L, 63-58
Tue Nov 19
Final
at Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 70-67
Wed Nov 20
Final
at Regis (Mass.) L, 60-44
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton- Albany W, 50-44
@ Fecteau-Leary Gymnasium
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Berkeley College (NY) W, 75-49
@ The Winsor School
Tue Nov 26
Final
at MCLA W, 67-46
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton- Albany W, 66-64
@ Fecteau-Leary Gymnasium
Sat Nov 30
Final
at Vermont Tech L, 72-71
Wed Dec 04
Final
at Merrimack L, 81-42
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Eastern Nazarene W, 74-72
Thu Dec 12
TBA
at Bryant & Stratton- Albany
Sat Dec 14
2:00 PM
vs. Vermont Tech
@ The Winsor School
Sun Dec 15
2:00 PM
at Thomas (ME)
Sat Dec 28
1:00 PM
at St. Joseph (Conn.)
USJ Post-Christmas Tournament
Sun Dec 29
TBA
at TBA
USJ Tournament
Fri Jan 03
7:30 PM
at Gordon
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
at Wheaton (Mass.)
Tue Jan 07
7:00 PM
vs. Vermont Tech
@ Fecteau-Leary Gymnasium
Wed Jan 08
8:15 PM
at Berkeley (NY)
Sat Jan 11
8:00 PM
at Washington Adventist
Sun Jan 12
2:00 PM
vs. Great Lakes Christian
@ Washington Adventist University MLK Classic
Sun Jan 12
4:00 PM
at Washington Adventist
Tue Jan 14
7:00 PM
at MIT
Tue Jan 14
7:00 PM
vs. Connecticut Col.
@ Fecteau-Leary Gymnasium
Thu Jan 16
7:00 PM
at Emerson
Fri Jan 17
5:00 PM
vs. Villa Maria
@ Fecteau-Leary Gymnasium
Sun Jan 19
12:00 PM
vs. Bryant & Stratton - Buffalo
@ The Winsor School
Sun Jan 19
2:00 PM
vs. Bryant & Stratton - Buffalo
@ The Winsor School
Tue Jan 21
6:00 PM
at Pine Manor
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
at Me.-Fort Kent
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
at Me.-Fort Kent
Sun Jan 26
12:00 PM
at Me.-Presque Isle
Sun Jan 26
2:00 PM
at Me.-Presque Isle
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
vs. Washington Adventist
@ The Winsor School
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
vs. Washington Adventist
@ The Winsor School
Tue Feb 04
7:00 PM
at Rivier
Fri Feb 07
5:00 PM
vs. Pine Manor
@ Fecteau-Leary Gymnasium
Fri Feb 07
7:00 PM
vs. Bryant & Stratton- Rochester
@ Fecteau-Leary Gymnasium
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
vs. Pratt
@ The Winsor School
Sun Feb 09
12:00 PM
vs. Me.-Fort Kent
@ The Winsor School - Senior Day
Sun Feb 09
2:00 PM
vs. Me.-Fort Kent
@ The Winsor School
Wed Feb 12
6:00 PM
at Pine Manor
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
at Wellesley
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
at Colby-Sawyer
Fri Mar 13
TBA
at Siena Heights
Fri Mar 13
TBA
at Siena Heights
Sat Mar 14
TBA
at Siena Heights
Sat Mar 14
TBA
at Siena Heights
Tue Mar 24
7:00 PM
vs. Rivier
Game Played at Fraser Field (Lynn, Mass.)
Sat Mar 28
TBA
vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Sat Mar 28
TBA
vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Sun Mar 29
TBA
vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Sun Mar 29
TBA
vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Thu Apr 23
7:00 PM
at Rivier
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Jenny-Lynn Eggers - Women's Basketball Week of Nov 26 - Dec 4 - Senior forward Jenny-Lynn Eggers is this week's Falcon of the Week for her play in her last two contests. Over the last two games, Eggers averaged 17.5 points, including a season-high 18-point performance against the NCAA Division I Merrimack Warriors. The senior shot 51% in her last two games (15 for 29) while adding six rebounds, three steals and a block over that stretch, leading her team to a 1-1 record. She was also chosen as the AII Player of the Week on Monday, the first time in her career.
Jhalen Lumpkins - Men's Basketball Week of Nov 13-20 - This week's Falcon of the Week is Men's Basketball senior Jhalen Lumpkins. The Sacramento, CA native averaged 16.6ppg over the last three games, including a 26-point performance against the Western CT Colonials. In addition to his 50 points this week, the guard collected 15 rebounds, dished out seven assists and tallied nine steals, helping his team to a 3-3 record to start the season. Overall he is averaging 17.3 ppg, and is shooting an impressive 53.8% from the floor.
Vivian Lara - Women's Basketball Week of November 6-13 - For the third time in her career as Falcon, senior guard Vivian Lara has been chosen as Falcon of the Week. In three games this week, the senior put up 44 points to lead her team to a 3-0 record. Lara was named the NVU-Tip Off Classic Tournament MVP for her play over the weekend. In the two games in the tournament she collected 24 points on 43% shooting from the floor, while also nabbing nine rebounds and five steals while dishing out five assists. On Tuesday, she earned her second 20-point performance of the season leading her team to 4-1 overall record. She currently leads the team in points, rebounds and steals.