Scoreboard

Thu Nov 02
Final
vs. Vermont Tech L, 74-73
Sun Nov 05
Final
at Me.-Machias W, 85-63
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. Villa Maria L, 66-60
@ Delhi, NY - Floyd L. Maines Arena
Sun Nov 12
Final - OT
at SUNY Delhi W, 81-75
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Lyndon St. W, 108-79
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Dean College L, 70-67
Fri Nov 24
Final
at Mass.-Boston L, 61-57
Sat Nov 25
Final
vs. Emerson L, 94-70
@ Boston, Mass. / Clark Athletic Gym UMass Boston Tournament
Wed Nov 29
Final
vs. St. Joseph's (VT) W, 100-88
Thu Nov 30
Final
vs. Coast Guard L, 81-75
Fri Dec 01
Final
at Five Towns College W, 99-74
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Mercy L, 97-71
Thu Dec 07
Final
at Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 74-63
Sat Dec 09
Final
vs. Me.-Fort Kent L, 70-60
Sun Dec 10
Final
vs. Me.-Presque Isle L, 80-72
Wed Dec 13
Final
at Southern Vt. L, 78-64
Tue Jan 09
Final
at Connecticut Col. L, 79-70
Fri Jan 12
Final
vs. Villa Maria L, 89-81
Sat Jan 13
Final
vs. Pratt W, 80-35
Wed Jan 17
Final
vs. SUNY Delhi L, 92-74
Sat Jan 20
Final
vs. MCLA W, 91-73
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 91-68
Sun Jan 28
Final
at Me.-Presque Isle W, 81-65
Tue Jan 30
Final
at Vermont Tech L, 73-64
Sun Feb 04
Final
vs. Me.-Machias W, 94-53
Thu Feb 08
Cancelled
vs. St. Joseph's (VT)
@ Green Mountain College Make up from 1/7
Sun Feb 11
Final
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences W, 80-72
Mon Feb 12
Final
vs. Newbury College W, 91-87
Wed Oct 17
Cancelled
vs. Quincy College
@ Fecteau-Leary Gymnasium Scrimmage
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
vs. Lee Academy
Scrimmage
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Villa Maria College L, 97-66
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton- Syracuse W, 91-84
@ Villa Athletic Center
Wed Nov 07
Final
vs. Me.-Machias W, 77-61
@ Fecteau-Leary
Thu Nov 08
Final
at Green Mountain L, 76-55
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. St. Joseph's (VT) L, 82-73
@ Boston, MA Paula Titus Memorial Tournament
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Curry W, 76-67
@ Boston, MA
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Vermont Tech L, 82-78
Fri Nov 23
Final
vs. Western Colorado University L, 93-69
@ Grand Junction, CO (Brownson Arena)
Sat Nov 24
Final
at Colorado Mesa L, 90-66
Tue Nov 27
Final
at Coast Guard L, 91-70
Wed Nov 28
Final
vs. St. Joseph's (VT) W, 110-90
@ Fecteau-Leary
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Albertus Magnus L, 100-81
Wed Dec 12
Final - OT
at Me.-Machias W, 71-68
Sat Dec 15
Final
vs. Me.-Fort Kent W, 78-67
@ The Winsor School
Sun Dec 16
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton- Rochester W, 69-45
@ The Winsor School
Tue Dec 18
Final
at Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 64-62
Mon Jan 07
Final
vs. Vermont Tech L, 97-92
@ Fecteau-Leary
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Connecticut Col. L, 71-49
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Voorhees L, 75-69
Sun Jan 13
Final - OT
vs. Fisk L, 76-73
Tue Jan 22
Final
vs. Newbury College L, 81-74
@ Fecteau-Leary
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Pine Manor L, 71-54
Sun Jan 27
Final
at Bryant & Stratton- Rochester W, 79-66
Tue Feb 05
Final
at St. Joseph's (VT) W, 81-55
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Green Mountain L, 65-52
NIAC Championship - Senior Night
View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Cynthia Huerta - Women's Volleyball Week of September 11-18 - The senior outside hitter from Salinas, CA had a monster first week for the Falcons. In five games, Huerta tallied 48 kills on 189 total attacks to lead her team in both categories. She also leads her team in total digs with 65, including a 20-dig performance in the team's first win of the season against the Five Towns College Sound.
Andree Molina - Men's Soccer The freshman forward from El Paso, TX help lead the way to two victories over the weekend, a 2-1 defeat of the NVU-Johnson Badgers and a 6-0 win over NVU-Lyndon. Molina assisted on both goals in the first game on Friday, while adding a pair of goals and three assists in the Saturday contest over the Hornets. He now has nine points in three matches.
Jonathan Rosado - Baseball Week of May 2-9 - This week the Player of the Week honors are shared by Falcons DH Jonathan Rosado and Pitcher Johann Doerrer for their performances at the A.I.I. Conference Tournament. Rosado had a monster weekend at the plate, batting .526 (10 for 19) in four games, adding a pair of runs scored and tallying eight RBI's. The sophomore also added a double in the 17-0 victory over the College of the Ozarks. The strong finish lifted Rosado's batting average to .304 for the season to go along with 49 hits and 14 doubles. Both Rosado and Doerrer were recognized for their play over the weekend as they were both selected to the A.I.I. All Tournament Team.

Standings

Conf Overall
Crowley's Ridge 0-0 0-1
Silver Lake 2-3 10-20
Morris 0-0 0-2
Lincoln Christian 0-1 4-6
Northern N.M. 0-0 0-0
Ky. Christian 0-1 0-5
Ind.-Northwest 1-0 4-0
Wilberforce 0-0 0-5
Virgin Islands 0-0 1-1
Fla. National 0-0 3-2
Voorhees 1-0 1-0
Washington Adventist 1-0 2-0
Haskell 0-0 1-1
Ozarks (Mo.) 0-0 5-1
Fisher 0-4 9-16