Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 26
TBA
at Massasoit CC
Scrimmage
Tue Oct 30
6:00 PM
at Dean College
Scrimmage
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Villa Maria W, 64-61
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Me.-Fort Kent W, 77-67
@ Buffalo, NY (Villa Athletic Center)
Wed Nov 07
Final
vs. Me.-Machias W, 81-55
@ Fecteau-Leary
Thu Nov 08
Final
at Green Mountain W, 72-41
Sun Nov 11
Final
vs. Me.-Presque Isle W, 63-35
@ The Winsor School
Tue Nov 13
Final
at UMass Lowell L, 79-45
Tue Nov 20
Final
vs. Rivier W, 77-66
@ Fecteau-Leary
Wed Nov 28
Final
vs. St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 88-49
@ Fecteau-Leary
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences W, 72-36
@ The Winsor School
Wed Dec 12
Final
at Me.-Machias W, 94-69
Sat Dec 15
Final
vs. Me.-Fort Kent L, 62-39
@ The Winsor School
Fri Dec 28
Final
at Webber Int'l L, 76-53
Sat Dec 29
Final
at Warner W, 49-45
Mon Dec 31
Final
at Ave Maria L, 56-47
Tue Jan 01
Final
at Ave Maria L, 77-36
Fri Jan 04
Final
vs. Ind.-Northwest L, 66-45
@ Winsor School
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Ind.-Northwest L, 54-52
@ Winsor School
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Pine Manor W, 59-39
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Vermont Tech W, 103-42
@ Concord, N.H.
Sun Jan 13
Final
at NHTI W, 85-66
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Emerson L, 58-52
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Simmons W, 72-65
Tue Jan 22
Final
at Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 63-54
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Villa Maria L, 72-64
@ The Winsor School
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Thomas (ME) W, 64-46
Tue Feb 05
Final
at St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 52-45
Thu Feb 07
Final
at Wheaton (Mass.) W, 78-55
Wheaton Senior Night
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Green Mountain W, 70-48
NIAC Championship - Senior Night
Sun Feb 10
Final
vs. Pine Manor W, 51-36
@ The Winsor School
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Rivier W, 61-55
Moved from 2/12 (snow)
Fri Feb 22
Final
at Wilberforce L, 71-59
A.I.I. Tournament- Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Cynthia Huerta - Women's Volleyball Week of September 11-18 - The senior outside hitter from Salinas, CA had a monster first week for the Falcons. In five games, Huerta tallied 48 kills on 189 total attacks to lead her team in both categories. She also leads her team in total digs with 65, including a 20-dig performance in the team's first win of the season against the Five Towns College Sound.
Andree Molina - Men's Soccer Week of Aug 29-Sept 4- The freshman forward from El Paso, TX help lead the way to two victories over the weekend, a 2-1 defeat of the NVU-Johnson Badgers and a 6-0 win over NVU-Lyndon. Molina assisted on both goals in the first game on Friday, while adding a pair of goals and three assists in the Saturday contest over the Hornets. He now has nine points in three matches to lead all Falcons scorers, leading the team to 2-1 record.
Jonathan Rosado - Baseball Week of May 2-9 - This week the Player of the Week honors are shared by Falcons DH Jonathan Rosado and Pitcher Johann Doerrer for their performances at the A.I.I. Conference Tournament. Rosado had a monster weekend at the plate, batting .526 (10 for 19) in four games, adding a pair of runs scored and tallying eight RBI's. The sophomore also added a double in the 17-0 victory over the College of the Ozarks. The strong finish lifted Rosado's batting average to .304 for the season to go along with 49 hits and 14 doubles. Both Rosado and Doerrer were recognized for their play over the weekend as they were both selected to the A.I.I. All Tournament Team.

Standings

Conf Overall
Ky. Christian 0-0 1-3
Lincoln Christian 0-0 7-4
Ozarks (MO) 0-0 3-0
Fisher 2-2 19-11
Haskell 0-0 0-1
Fisk 0-0 0-1
Virgin Islands 0-0 1-1
Crowley's Ridge (Ark.) 0-0 3-3
Wilberforce 0-0 4-3
Northern N.M. 0-0 0-2
Morris 0-0 0-0
Green Mountain 0-2 7-15
Voorhees 0-0 3-0
Ind.-Northwest 2-0 7-0
Washington Adventist 0-0 3-1
Silver Lake 0-0 8-24
Fla. National 0-0 3-3