Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Sun Sep 17
Final
vs. Rivier W, 12-2
Sun Sep 17
Final
vs. Rivier W, 16-2
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Pine Manor College W, 11-8
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Pine Manor College L, 7-2
Sun Oct 15
Final
at St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 1-0
Sun Oct 15
Final
at St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 1-0
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Anna Maria L, 2-1
@ NEBC, 333 SW Cutoff, Northborough, Mass
Mon Feb 19
Final
vs. Anna Maria W, 14-4
@ Northbrough, MA @ NEBC, 333 SW Cutoff, Northborough, Mass
Tue Feb 20
Final
vs. Rivier W, 14-0
@ New England Baseball Complex
Sun Feb 25
Final - 7 innings
vs. Lawrence Tech. L, 5-4
@ Dayton, Ohio
Sun Feb 25
Final - 7 innings
vs. Lawrence Tech. L, 12-5
@ Dayton, Ohio
Sun Feb 25
Final - 7 innings
vs. Lawrence Tech. W, 12-11
@ Dayton, Ohio
Wed Feb 28
Final
vs. Worcester St. W, 5-2
@ NEBC | Northboro, Mass. Moved up from 3/3
Wed Feb 28
Final
vs. Worcester St. W, 10-9
@ NEBC | Northboro, Mass. Moved up from 3/3
Tue Mar 06
Cancelled
at Truett-McConnell
Wed Mar 07
Final
at Brewton Parker L, 1-0
Wed Mar 07
Final
at Brewton Parker W, 4-3
Thu Mar 08
Final
at Talladega L, 12-7
Fri Mar 09
Final
at S.C. Beaufort L, 9-8
Fri Mar 09
Final
at S.C. Beaufort L, 9-4
Sat Mar 10
Final
at S.C. Beaufort L, 9-8
Sun Mar 11
Final
at Stratford W, 12-4
Sat Mar 17
Final
at Penn St.-Greater Allegheny W, 6-2
Sat Mar 17
Final
at Penn St.-Greater Allegheny W, 10-1
Sun Mar 18
Final - 8 innings
at Rio Grande L, 10-0
Mon Mar 19
Final
at Point Park W, 5-1
Mon Mar 19
Final
at Point Park L, 5-1
Sat Mar 24
Postponed
vs. Pine Manor
Sat Mar 24
Postponed
vs. Me.-Presque Isle
Sun Mar 25
Final
vs. Rivier W, 9-2
Game Played at Haverhill Stadium | Haverhill, Mass.
Fri Mar 30
Final
vs. Emerson W, 13-2
Sun Apr 01
Final
vs. Me.-Presque Isle W, 7-1
Sun Apr 01
Final
vs. Me.-Presque Isle W, 8-4
Mon Apr 02
Final
vs. Eastern Nazarene L, 2-0
Mon Apr 02
Final
vs. Eastern Nazarene L, 5-0
Tue Apr 03
Postponed
vs. Curry
Wed Apr 04
Postponed
at Colby
Thu Apr 05
Final
vs. Eastern Conn. St. W, 10-1
(at Fraser Field, Lynn, MA)
Fri Apr 06
Cancelled
vs. Vaughn
Sat Apr 07
Cancelled
vs. Vaughn
Sat Apr 07
Cancelled
vs. Vaughn
Sun Apr 08
Final - 7 innings
vs. Me.-Presque Isle W, 12-0
Sun Apr 08
Final
vs. Pine Manor W, 7-6
Tue Apr 10
Final
vs. Mass. Maritime W, 14-0
Wed Apr 11
Final
vs. Framingham St. L, 14-4
Rescheduled from 3/31
Fri Apr 13
Final
vs. St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 8-2
Sat Apr 14
Final - 8 innings
vs. Pine Manor W, 4-3
Sat Apr 14
Final
vs. St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 1-0
Sun Apr 15
Cancelled
vs. Pine Manor
Sun Apr 15
Cancelled
vs. St. Joseph (Vt.)
Wed Apr 18
Final
vs. St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 3-0
Thu Apr 19
Postponed
at Worcester St.
Fri Apr 20
Cancelled
at St. Joseph (Vt.)
Sat Apr 21
Final
vs. St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 1-0
@ Schenectady, NY
Sat Apr 21
Final
vs. St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 1-0
@ Schenectady, NY
Sun Apr 22
Cancelled
at St. Joseph (Vt.)
Sun Apr 22
Cancelled
at St. Joseph (Vt.)
Thu Apr 26
Cancelled
at Rivier
Game Played at Historic Holman Stadium | Nashua, N.H.
Thu Apr 26
Postponed
at Bates
game added 4/25
Sat Apr 28
Final
vs. St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 10-6
NIAC Conferent Tournament/ *Senior Day (BB & SB)
Sun Apr 29
Final
vs. St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 9-6
NIAC Tournament
Mon Apr 30
Final
at Georgia Gwinnett L, 15-2
Tue May 01
Final
at Georgia Gwinnett L, 18-0
Tue May 01
Final
at Georgia Gwinnett L, 9-7
Sat May 05
Final
vs. Edward Waters L, 14-12
@ Lawrenceville, GA A.I.I. Conference Tournament
Sun May 06
Final
vs. Ozarks (MO) L, 7-0
@ Lawrenceville, GA AII Tournament
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Rivier W, 7-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Rivier W, 15-1
Sun Sep 23
Final - 7 innings
at St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 13-3
Sun Sep 23
Final
at St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 15-3
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Pine Manor W, 13-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Pine Manor W, 9-1
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Bryant & Stratton- Albany W, 9-4
Sat Oct 06
Final - 7 innings
at Bryant & Stratton- Albany W, 3-0
Sun Oct 07
Final
at Bryant & Stratton- Albany W, 4-1
Sun Oct 07
Final - 7 innings
at Bryant & Stratton- Albany W, 6-5
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton- Albany W, 9-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton- Albany W, 12-2
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Anna Maria W, 9-4
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Rio Grande L, 8-4
@ Chillicothe, OH
Fri Feb 22
Final
at Rio Grande L, 5-1
Sun Feb 24
Final
vs. Rio Grande L, 13-3
@ Chillicothe, OH
Sun Feb 24
Final
vs. Rio Grande L, 3-2
@ Chillicothe, OH
Thu Feb 28
Final
at Newbury College W, 12-5
Thu Mar 07
Final
at Campbellsville L, 11-5
Sun Mar 10
Final
at Campbellsville L, 11-5
Mon Mar 11
Final
at Pikeville L, 9-3
Mon Mar 11
Final
at Pikeville L, 16-4
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Cumberland (Ky.) L, 9-8
@ Marion, NC
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Cumberland (Ky.) W, 8-3
@ Marion, NC
Wed Mar 13
3:00 PM
vs. Milligan
@ NO
Wed Mar 13
Final
at Cumberland (Ky.) L, 11-4
Fri Mar 15
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 12-5
Fri Mar 15
Final
at Northwestern Ohio W, 18-10
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. SUNY Canton W, 13-3
Clemente Cup
Sun Mar 24
Final - 8 innings
at Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 12-1
Sun Mar 24
Final - 7 innings
at Me.-Presque Isle W, 20-1
Sun Mar 24
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 3-1
Clemente Cup
Tue Mar 26
Final - 7 innings
vs. Rivier W, 15-1
Sat Mar 30
Final - 7 innings
vs. Pine Manor W, 10-0
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Me.-Presque Isle W, 11-6
Sun Mar 31
Final - 7 innings
vs. Pine Manor W, 18-3
Tue Apr 02
Final
vs. Eastern Nazarene W, 11-10
Tue Apr 02
Final
vs. Eastern Nazarene W, 9-8
Fri Apr 05
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton- Albany W, 8-6
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton- Albany L, 7-3
Sat Apr 06
Final - 7 innings
vs. Bryant & Stratton- Albany L, 6-4
Sun Apr 07
Final - 7 innings
vs. St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 14-2
Sun Apr 07
Final - 7 innings
vs. St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 13-0
Sat Apr 13
Final - 7 innings
vs. Pine Manor W, 13-0
Sat Apr 13
Final - 7 innings
vs. Pine Manor W, 3-1
Sun Apr 14
Final
vs. Pine Manor W, 11-0
Sun Apr 14
Final
vs. Pine Manor W, 12-1
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Bryant & Stratton- Albany W, 13-2
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Bryant & Stratton- Albany L, 4-0
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Bryant & Stratton- Albany W, 13-6
Thu Apr 25
Final
at Rivier W, 6-3
Fri Apr 26
Final - 7 innings
vs. St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 12-1
Mon Apr 29
Final
at Talladega L, 21-10
Tue Apr 30
Final
at Talladega W, 8-7
Tue Apr 30
Final
at Talladega W, 6-1
Sat May 04
Final
vs. Talladega L, 5-0
@ Lawrenceville, GA A.I.I. Conference Tournament
Sun May 05
Final
vs. Ozarks (MO) W, 17-0
@ Lawrenceville, GA A.I.I. Conference Tournament
Sun May 05
Final
vs. Edward Waters W, 12-7
@ Lawrenceville, GA A.I.I. Conference Tournament
Mon May 06
Final
vs. Talladega L, 13-4
@ Lawrenceville, GA A.I.I. Conference Tournament
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Bryant & Stratton - Albany W, 5-2
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Bryant & Stratton- Albany W, 6-3
Sun Sep 22
Final
at Bryant & Stratton - Albany L, 10-5
Sun Sep 22
Final
at Bryant & Stratton - Albany W, 12-11
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Rivier University W, 12-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Rivier University W, 12-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton- Albany W, 2-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton- Albany W, 7-6
Sun Oct 13
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton- Albany W, 3-1
Sun Oct 13
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton- Albany W, 12-9
Fri Mar 13
TBA
at Siena Heights
Fri Mar 13
TBA
at Siena Heights
Sat Mar 14
TBA
at Siena Heights
Sat Mar 14
TBA
at Siena Heights
Tue Mar 24
7:00 PM
vs. Rivier
Game Played at Fraser Field (Lynn, Mass.)
Sat Mar 28
TBA
vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Sat Mar 28
TBA
vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Sun Mar 29
TBA
vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Sun Mar 29
TBA
vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Thu Apr 23
7:00 PM
at Rivier
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

John Batista - Baseball Week of October 9-16 - This week's Falcon of the Week goes to Falcons outfielder, John Batista. In four games over the weekend, the sophomore batted .470 (8 for 17), while collecting five extra base hits, four RBI's and three runs scored over that stretch. He had three multiple hit games in the four games over the Bryant & Stratton Bobcats, including a 3-hit performance to finish up the fall season.
Olivia Handy - Women's Soccer Week of October 2-9- This week's Falcon of the Week is Women's Soccer keeper, Olivia Handy. The La Verne, CA native has been a work horse for her team this season, keeping her team in games throughout the season. In two games in net this week, Handy came up with 31 saves, including an 18-save performance against a tough UMFK Bengals team. Handy now has 130 saves this season (14.4 s/pg), good enough for first in the AII Conference, and is 13 saves shy of the Falcons all-time record.
Katherine Rodriguez - Women's Volleyball Week of Sept 25-Oct 2 - Rodriguez, a freshman, has made a tremendous impact on the court for her team as the starting setter. Not only is she the Falcon of the Week but she also earned AII Player Of The Week this week. In five matches last week she tallied 97 assists and 38 digs, including back-to-back matches in which she had 20+ assists. Rodriguez also added nine service aces while only committing five total errors over that stretch. She also hit the 200 assist mark on Sunday in a 3-0 defeat of the Lesley University Lynx.

Standings

Conf Overall
Lincoln Christian 0-0 7-5
Ozarks (MO) 0-0 2-7
Rust 0-0 0-0
Voorhees 0-0 2-9-1
Edward Waters 0-0 5-2
Fisher 1-0 42-16
Morris 0-0 0-0
Talladega 0-1 7-8
Crowley's Ridge College 0-4 3-11
Georgia Gwinnett 0-0 3-2
Tougaloo 0-0 0-0
Kentucky Christian 0-0 1-3