Scoreboard

Wed Aug 29
Cancelled
at Rivier
Pre-Season Scrimmage
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Eastern Nazarene L, 15-5
@ Hormel Stadium
Tue Sep 04
Final
vs. Bay Path L, 6-5
@ Hormel Stadium
Sun Sep 16
Final
vs. Pratt T, 4-4
@ Bronx CC
Sun Sep 23
Final
vs. Me.-Presque Isle W, 8-1
@ Winsor School
Wed Sep 26
Final
vs. Becker L, 3-0
@ Hormel Stadium
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 9-0
Sun Sep 30
Final
at Me.-Presque Isle W, 5-1
Wed Oct 03
Final
vs. Green Mountain W, 3-2
@ Hormel Stadium
Sun Oct 07
Final
at Penn St.-Harrisburg L, 4-2
Mon Oct 08
Final
at Washington Adventist L, 4-1
Thu Oct 11
Final
vs. Bellevue L, 7-0
@ Fisher Invitational | Medford, Mass. | Hormel Stadium
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-0
@ Winsor School
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Green Mountain L, 5-0
Sun Oct 28
Final
vs. SUNY Delhi L, 6-4
@ Medford High School Senior Day
Tue Oct 30
Final
at Pine Manor W, 7-0
Sun Nov 04
Final - OT
at Green Mountain L, 3-2
NIAC Championship
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Yeshiva W, 4-2
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Pratt L, 4-2
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Me.-Presque Isle L, 5-0
@ Hormel Stadium
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Mitchell L, 1-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 5-0
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Cazenovia L, 4-0
Sun Sep 22
Final - 2OT
vs. Bryant & Stratton- Albany T, 1-1
@ The Winsor School
Mon Sep 23
Final
vs. Word of Life Bible Institute L, 4-3
@ Hormel Stadium
Thu Sep 26
Final
at Bay Path L, 8-0
Mon Sep 30
Final
vs. Washington Adventist L, 7-0
@ Hormel Stadium
Thu Oct 03
Final
at Becker L, 11-0
Note: New Time
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Me.-Fort Kent L, 4-0
@ The Winsor School
Sun Oct 13
Final
vs. Pratt W, 5-0
@ The Winsor School
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 11-2
Sun Oct 20
Final
at Me.-Presque Isle L, 2-0
Tue Oct 22
Final - OT
at Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 2-1
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Bryant & Stratton- Syracuse L, 5-0
@ Afrim Sports Park-Albany, NY
Sun Oct 27
Final
at Bryant & Stratton- Albany W, 5-0
@ Afrim Sports Park-Albany, NY
View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Jason Augliera - Men's Basketball Week of Jan 1-8 - This week's Falcon of the Week is Men's Basketball guard Jason Augliera. The junior from Discovery Bay, CA has been red hot over his last six games averaging 20.1 points per game over that stretch. In three games this week he scored 19, 22 and 25 points respectively, while shooting 54% from the field. He is also shot an astounding 53% (19 for 36) from beyond the arc, leading his team to a 1-2 record in 2020. The junior has scored in double figures in all but three contests this season, and is now averaging 13.9 points per game, good enough for second on the squad.
Jhalen Lumpkins - Men's Basketball Week of Dec 4-11 - For the second time this season, senior Jhalen Lumpkins (Sacramento, CA) has been chosen as Falcon of the Week. The senior guard came through again for his team, hitting the game winning shot as time expired, securing the 74-72 win over the Eastern Nazarene Lions last Saturday. In his one game this week, Lumpkins scored 24 on 9 for 13 shooting (69%), while also adding four rebounds and four steals to help lift his team to their 5th win of the season. This was his 4th game in which he has scored 20 or more points, and is now averaging just over 18 points a game, while shooting at an impressive 51% clip.
Jenny-Lynn Eggers - Women's Basketball Week of Nov 26 - Dec 4 - Senior forward Jenny-Lynn Eggers is this week's Falcon of the Week for her play in her last two contests. Over the last two games, Eggers averaged 17.5 points, including a season-high 18-point performance against the NCAA Division I Merrimack Warriors. The senior shot 51% in her last two games (15 for 29) while adding six rebounds, three steals and a block over that stretch, leading her team to a 1-1 record. She was also chosen as the AII Player of the Week on Monday, the first time in her career.

Standings

Conf Overall
Georgia Gwinnett 0-0 3-0
Bellevue 0-0 10-5
Washington Adventist 0-0 3-4
Lincoln Christian 0-0 3-5
Florida National 0-0 1-2-1
Viterbo 0-0 6-4
Green Mountain 1-1 7-6
Waldorf 0-0 2-6
Fisher 1-1 4-11-1
Ky. Christian 0-0 2-1