Scoreboard

Thu Sep 06
Final
at Dean L, 3-2
Sat Sep 08
Final
at SUNY Delhi L, 3-1
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Pine Manor W, 3-0
Sun Sep 09
Cancelled
at Pine Manor
Thu Sep 13
Final
vs. Lesley W, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-0
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Me.-Presque Isle L, 3-0
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Me.-Machias W, 3-0
Thu Sep 20
Final
at Emmanuel (Mass.) L, 3-1
Thu Sep 27
Final
at Pine Manor W, 3-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Green Mountain W, 3-0
@ Concord, N.H.
Sat Sep 29
Final
at NHTI W, 3-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Pine Manor W, 3-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Pine Manor W, 3-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Fitchburg St. W, 3-0
Sun Oct 07
Final
vs. Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-1
Sun Oct 07
Final
vs. Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-1
Thu Oct 11
Final
at Anna Maria W, 3-0
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Mass. Maritime W, 3-1
Sun Oct 14
Cancelled
vs. St. Joseph (Vt.)
Tue Oct 16
Final
vs. Washington Adventist W, 3-0
@ Boston Latin Academy
Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. Nichols W, 3-0
@ Boston Latin Academy
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Lesley W, 3-0
@ Quincy, Mass.
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 3-0
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Regis (Mass.) L, 3-0
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Simmons L, 3-0
Thu Oct 25
Final
at Lesley W, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Paul Smith's College W, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Green Mountain W, 3-1
NIAC Championship Match
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Nichols L, 3-0
@ Quincy, Mass.
Fri Sep 13
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 3-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 3-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Nichols L, 3-0
@ ENC
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Five Towns College W, 3-0
Thu Sep 19
Final
at Lesley L, 3-1
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth L, 3-0
@ Leicester, Mass.
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Becker W, 3-0
Becker Tri-Match
Mon Sep 23
Final
at Curry L, 3-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-0
Sun Sep 29
Final
vs. Lesley W, 3-0
@ The Winsor School
Sun Sep 29
Final
vs. Lesley W, 3-0
@ Winsor School
Tue Oct 01
Final
at Regis (Mass.) L, 3-1
Thu Oct 03
Final
at Pine Manor W, 3-0
Thu Oct 03
Final
at Pine Manor W, 3-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
at CCRI L, 3-2
CCRI Tournament
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Monroe L, 3-0
CCRI Tournament
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Bay Path W, 3-0
@ The Winsor School
Sun Oct 13
Final
vs. Washington Adventist W, 3-0
@ The Winsor School
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Mitchell L, 3-1
Mon Oct 21
Final
at Pine Manor W, 3-0
Mon Oct 21
Cancelled
at Pine Manor
Wed Oct 23
Final
at Emmanuel (Mass.) L, 3-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Becker L, 3-0
View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Jhalen Lumpkins - Men's Basketball Week of Nov 13-20 - This week's Falcon of the Week is Men's Basketball senior Jhalen Lumpkins. The Sacramento, CA native averaged 16.6ppg over the last three games, including a 26-point performance against the Western CT Colonials. In addition to his 50 points this week, the guard collected 15 rebounds, dished out seven assists and tallied nine steals, helping his team to a 3-3 record to start the season. Overall he is averaging 17.3 ppg, and is shooting an impressive 53.8% from the floor.
Vivian Lara - Women's Basketball Week of November 6-13 - For the third time in her career as Falcon, senior guard Vivian Lara has been chosen as Falcon of the Week. In three games this week, the senior put up 44 points to lead her team to a 3-0 record. Lara was named the NVU-Tip Off Classic Tournament MVP for her play over the weekend. In the two games in the tournament she collected 24 points on 43% shooting from the floor, while also nabbing nine rebounds and five steals while dishing out five assists. On Tuesday, she earned her second 20-point performance of the season leading her team to 4-1 overall record. She currently leads the team in points, rebounds and steals.
John Batista - Baseball Week of October 9-16 - This week's Falcon of the Week goes to Falcons outfielder, John Batista. In four games over the weekend, the sophomore batted .470 (8 for 17), while collecting five extra base hits, four RBI's and three runs scored over that stretch. He had three multiple hit games in the four games over the Bryant & Stratton Bobcats, including a 3-hit performance to finish up the fall season.

Standings

Conf Overall
Silver Lake 0-0 9-17
Haskell 0-0 0-0
Ind.-Northwest 0-1 4-2
Green Mountain 0-1 6-9
Fla. National 0-0 3-0
Fisk 0-0 1-1
Ky. Christian 0-0 0-0
Washington Adventist 0-1 3-5
College of the Ozarks 0-0 8-2
Lincoln Christian 0-0 3-5
Fisher 2-0 17-11
Morris 0-0 0-2