Scoreboard

No Event
Thu Sep 06
Final
at Dean L, 3-2
Sat Sep 08
Final
at SUNY Delhi L, 3-1
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Pine Manor W, 3-0
Sun Sep 09
Cancelled
at Pine Manor
Thu Sep 13
Final
vs. Lesley W, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-0
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Me.-Presque Isle L, 3-0
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Me.-Machias W, 3-0
Thu Sep 20
Final
at Emmanuel (Mass.) L, 3-1
Thu Sep 27
Final
at Pine Manor W, 3-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Green Mountain W, 3-0
@ Concord, N.H.
Sat Sep 29
Final
at NHTI W, 3-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Pine Manor W, 3-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Pine Manor W, 3-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Fitchburg St. W, 3-0
Sun Oct 07
Final
vs. Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-1
Sun Oct 07
Final
vs. Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-1
Thu Oct 11
Final
at Anna Maria W, 3-0
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Mass. Maritime W, 3-1
Sun Oct 14
Cancelled
vs. St. Joseph (Vt.)
Tue Oct 16
Final
vs. Washington Adventist W, 3-0
@ Boston Latin Academy
Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. Nichols W, 3-0
@ Boston Latin Academy
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Lesley W, 3-0
@ Quincy, Mass.
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 3-0
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Regis (Mass.) L, 3-0
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Simmons L, 3-0
Thu Oct 25
Final
at Lesley W, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Paul Smith's College W, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Green Mountain W, 3-1
NIAC Championship Match
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Nichols L, 3-0
@ Quincy, Mass.
Fri Sep 13
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 3-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 3-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Nichols L, 3-0
@ ENC
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Five Towns College W, 3-0
Thu Sep 19
Final
at Lesley L, 3-1
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth
@ Becker College | Paxton, Mass.
Sat Sep 21
3:00 PM
at Becker
Becker Tri-Match
Mon Sep 23
6:00 PM
at Curry
Sat Sep 28
11:00 AM
at Me.-Fort Kent
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
at Me.-Fort Kent
Sun Sep 29
12:00 PM
vs. Lesley
@ The Winsor School
Sun Sep 29
2:00 PM
vs. Lesley
@ Winsor School
Tue Oct 01
6:00 PM
at Regis (Mass.)
Thu Oct 03
6:00 PM
at Pine Manor
Thu Oct 03
8:00 PM
at Pine Manor
Sat Oct 05
TBA
vs. CCRI
@ CCRI CCRI Tournament
Sun Oct 06
TBA
vs. CCRI
@ CCRI CCRI Tournament
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM
vs. Bay Path
@ The Winsor School
Sun Oct 13
12:00 PM
vs. Washington Adventist
@ The Winsor School
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
at Mitchell
Mon Oct 21
6:00 PM
at Pine Manor
Mon Oct 21
8:00 PM
at Pine Manor
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
vs. Becker
@ The Winsor School
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Cynthia Huerta - Women's Volleyball Week of September 11-18 - The senior outside hitter from Salinas, CA had a monster first week for the Falcons. In five games, Huerta tallied 48 kills on 189 total attacks to lead her team in both categories. She also leads her team in total digs with 65, including a 20-dig performance in the team's first win of the season against the Five Towns College Sound.
Andree Molina - Men's Soccer Week of Aug 29-Sept 4- The freshman forward from El Paso, TX help lead the way to two victories over the weekend, a 2-1 defeat of the NVU-Johnson Badgers and a 6-0 win over NVU-Lyndon. Molina assisted on both goals in the first game on Friday, while adding a pair of goals and three assists in the Saturday contest over the Hornets. He now has nine points in three matches to lead all Falcons scorers, leading the team to 2-1 record.
Jonathan Rosado - Baseball Week of May 2-9 - This week the Player of the Week honors are shared by Falcons DH Jonathan Rosado and Pitcher Johann Doerrer for their performances at the A.I.I. Conference Tournament. Rosado had a monster weekend at the plate, batting .526 (10 for 19) in four games, adding a pair of runs scored and tallying eight RBI's. The sophomore also added a double in the 17-0 victory over the College of the Ozarks. The strong finish lifted Rosado's batting average to .304 for the season to go along with 49 hits and 14 doubles. Both Rosado and Doerrer were recognized for their play over the weekend as they were both selected to the A.I.I. All Tournament Team.

Standings

Conf Overall
Silver Lake 0-0 9-17
Haskell 0-0 0-0
Ind.-Northwest 0-0 4-1
Green Mountain 0-1 6-9
Fla. National 0-0 3-0
Fisk 0-0 1-1
Ky. Christian 0-0 0-0
Washington Adventist 0-1 3-5
College of the Ozarks 0-0 8-2
Lincoln Christian 0-0 3-5
Fisher 2-0 17-11
Morris 0-0 0-2