Scoreboard

Wed Aug 31
Final
Johnson & Wales (CO) L, 11-1
Wed Aug 31
Final
Johnson & Wales (CO) L, 4-0
Thu Sep 01
Final
Wheelock W, 8-2
Sat Sep 03
Final
Rhode Island Col. L, 5-1
Sat Sep 03
Final - OT
Berkeley (NY) W, 5-4
Thu Sep 08
Final
Becker L, 7-6
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Vermont Tech W, 1-0
Sat Sep 10
Final - OT
at Vermont Tech W, 4-3
Wed Sep 14
Final
at Newbury College W, 5-1
Hormel Stadium, Medford, MA
Thu Sep 15
Postponed
at St. Joseph (Vt.)
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 7-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 7-0
Sun Sep 18
Final
at Me.-Presque Isle L, 8-6
Sun Sep 18
Final
at Me.-Presque Isle W, 3-1
Wed Sep 21
Final
at Becker W, 2-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
Washington Adventist T, 1-1
Terminated
Sat Sep 24
Final
Washington Adventist L, 2-1
Sun Sep 25
Final
Rivier W, 5-2
Sun Sep 25
Final - 7 innings
Rivier W, 4-0
Tue Sep 27
Final - 2OT
Mass. Maritime T, 1-1
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Dean W, 3-1
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Dean College L, 6-1
Tue Oct 04
Final
at Newbury College W, 5-3
Hormel Stadium, Medford, MA
Wed Oct 05
3:30 PM
Curry
Rescheduled
Thu Oct 06
Final
Me.-Fort Kent L, 11-1
Thu Oct 06
Final
Me.-Fort Kent L, 8-0
Sat Oct 08
Final - 7 innings
University ofPuerto Rico- Utuado W, 11-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
Berkeley (NJ) L, 5-1
Sat Oct 08
Final - 6 innings
University of Puerto Rico- Catolico W, 18-5
Sun Oct 09
Final - 7 innings
University of Puerto Rico- Catolico W, 4-0
Sun Oct 09
Final
University of Puerto Rico- Mayaguez W, 7-5
Mon Oct 10
Final
University of Puerto Rico- Metropolitan L, 15-5
Mon Oct 10
Final
at Me.-Machias W, 4-3
Mon Oct 10
Final
at Me.-Machias L, 4-2
Mon Oct 10
Final - 7 innings
University of Puerto Rico- Ponce L, 10-5
Sun Oct 16
Final
Me.-Presque Isle W, 6-3
Sun Oct 16
Final
Me.-Presque Isle W, 3-0
Thu Oct 20
Final
at Hampshire W, 6-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
SUNY Delhi W, 3-2
Sat Oct 22
Final
SUNY Delhi L, 1-0
Wed Oct 26
Final
Emerson L, 3-0
Hormel Stadium, Medford
Sat Oct 29
Final
King's (NY) W, 4-1
Sat Oct 29
Final
King's (NY) W, 7-0
Tue Nov 01
Final - 2OT
Pine Manor W, 3-2
Tue Nov 01
Final
Pine Manor L, 5-0
Sat Nov 05
Final
CCNY W, 61-60
Tue Nov 08
Final
at Nichols W, 68-60
Fri Nov 11
Final
vs. Georgia Gwinnett College L, 4-0
@ Commerce City, Colo.
Fri Nov 11
Final
St. Joseph's (VT) W, 106-61
Sat Nov 12
Postponed
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Rescheduled TBA
Tue Nov 15
Final
at Mt. St. Vincent L, 66-54
Wed Nov 16
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. L, 84-40
Thu Nov 17
Final
at Harvard L, 78-51
Ivy League Digital Network
Fri Nov 18
Final
at Gordon W, 78-74
Gordon College Classic
Fri Nov 18
Final
vs. Lesley W, 88-82
@ Rivier University Tournament
Sat Nov 19
Final
vs. New England Col. L, 67-45
@ Wenham, Mass. (Bennett Center)
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Rivier W, 70-53
Rivier University Tip-Off Tournament - Championship
Tue Nov 22
Final
Lyndon St. W, 71-67
Tue Nov 22
Final
Lesley W, 80-68
Thu Dec 01
Final
Vaughn W, 99-50
Thu Dec 01
Final
Vaughn W, 89-83
Sat Dec 03
Final
at Hobart L, 66-61
Sun Dec 04
Final
Pine Manor L, 92-74
Wed Dec 07
Final
Rivier W, 81-52
Fri Dec 09
Final
at Colby L, 91-38
Fri Dec 09
Final
vs. Southern Vt. W, 85-81
@ North Adams, MA
Sat Dec 10
Final - OT
at MCLA L, 82-79
TRI-STATE TOURNAMENT
Sun Dec 11
Final
at Rivier L, 97-74
Mon Dec 12
Final
Salve Regina L, 88-48
Tue Dec 13
Final
at Daniel Webster L, 76-69
Tue Dec 13
Final
at Wheelock L, 61-57
Thu Dec 15
Final
Me.-Fort Kent L, 72-68
Sat Jan 07
Postponed
New Rochelle
Sun Jan 08
Final
at Cornell L, 100-72
Tue Jan 10
Final
vs. SUNY Canton W, 60-55
@ Vermont Tech Classic
Tue Jan 10
Final
New Rochelle W, 88-75
Wed Jan 11
Final
vs. Vermont Tech W, 87-22
@ Vermont Tech Classic
Thu Jan 12
Final - OT
at Vermont Tech W, 79-68
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Dean College L, 78-59
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Dean W, 84-82
Mon Jan 16
Final
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences W, 79-57
Tue Jan 17
Final
SUNY Delhi W, 74-59
Tue Jan 17
Final
SUNY Delhi W, 87-60
Thu Jan 19
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 94-69
Thu Jan 19
Final
St. Joseph's (VT) W, 76-73
Sat Jan 21
Final - OT
Me.-Fort Kent W, 65-63
Sat Jan 21
Final
Me.-Fort Kent W, 77-70
Mon Jan 23
5:00 PM
Washington Adventist
Mon Jan 23
7:00 PM
Washington Adventist
Wed Jan 25
7:00 PM
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Wed Jan 25
7:00 PM
at Connecticut Col.
Sat Jan 28
12:00 PM
at Emerson
Sat Jan 28
2:00 PM
at UMass Lowell
Tue Jan 31
7:00 PM
at Anna Maria
Thu Feb 02
5:00 PM
Dean College
Thu Feb 02
7:00 PM
Dean
Sat Feb 04
1:00 PM
Me.-Presque Isle
Sat Feb 04
1:00 PM
at Pine Manor
Mon Feb 06
7:00 PM
at Worcester St.
Wed Feb 08
5:00 PM
Vermont Tech
Wed Feb 08
7:00 PM
Vermont Tech
Thu Feb 09
7:00 PM
at Pine Manor
Sat Feb 11
1:00 PM
at St. Joseph (Vt.)
Sat Feb 11
3:00 PM
at St. Joseph's (VT)
Wed Feb 15
7:00 PM
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Sat Feb 25
TBA
at Penn St. Brandywine
Sat Feb 25
TBA
at Penn St. Brandywine
Sun Feb 26
TBA
at Penn St. Brandywine
Sun Feb 26
TBA
at Penn St. Brandywine
Sat Mar 04
11:00 AM
Worcester St.
NEBC | Northborough, Mass.
Sat Mar 04
1:30 PM
Worcester St.
NEBC | Northborough, Mass.
Mon Mar 06
4:00 PM
at Milligan
Tue Mar 07
12:00 PM
at Milligan
Wed Mar 08
5:00 PM
at Apprentice School
Fri Mar 10
2:00 PM
at S.C. Beaufort
Fri Mar 10
4:30 PM
at S.C. Beaufort
Sat Mar 11
12:00 PM
at S.C. Beaufort
Sat Mar 11
2:30 PM
at S.C. Beaufort
Sat Mar 18
TBA
Dean
Sat Mar 18
5:00 PM
Me.-Farmington
Sun Mar 19
TBA
Dean
Sun Mar 19
11:00 AM
Me.-Farmington
Wed Mar 22
7:00 PM
at Maritime (N.Y.)
Sat Mar 25
12:00 PM
Alfred St.
Sat Mar 25
2:00 PM
Alfred St.
Sun Mar 26
12:00 PM
Alfred St.
Tue Mar 28
7:00 PM
Rivier
Fri Mar 31
7:00 PM
St. Joseph (Vt.)
Sat Apr 01
12:00 PM
St. Joseph (Vt.)
Sat Apr 01
6:00 PM
Rio Grande
Sun Apr 02
12:00 PM
Rio Grande
Sun Apr 02
6:00 PM
St. Joseph (Vt.)
Tue Apr 04
3:30 PM
at Mass. Maritime
Wed Apr 05
3:30 PM
at Curry
Fri Apr 07
3:00 PM
St. Joseph (Vt.)
Fri Apr 07
6:00 PM
Point Park
Sat Apr 08
10:00 AM
St. Joseph (Vt.)
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
Point Park
Thu Apr 13
7:00 PM
at Nyack
@ Nyack HS
Sat Apr 15
TBA
Framingham St.
Thu Apr 20
3:30 PM
at Worcester St.
Fri Apr 21
7:00 PM
Vaughn
Sat Apr 22
3:00 PM
Vaughn
Sat Apr 22
5:30 PM
Vaughn
Sun Apr 23
12:00 PM
St. Joseph (Vt.)
Wed Apr 26
4:00 PM
at Dean
Thu Apr 27
7:05 PM
at Rivier
Fri Apr 28
4:00 PM
at St. Joseph (Vt.)
Sat Apr 29
1:00 PM
at St. Joseph (Vt.)
Sat Apr 29
3:30 PM
at St. Joseph (Vt.)
Sun Apr 30
12:00 PM
at St. Joseph (Vt.)
Sun Apr 30
2:30 PM
at St. Joseph (Vt.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Murphy Carroll Women's Basketball Junior guard Murphy Carroll stole the show in tonight's 79-57 victory against Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences (ACPHS). Carroll was heading into the game with just 8-points left to reach 1,000 points. Hitting four points in the first quarter, Murphy Carroll was just two shots away from hitting her benchmark. She made a layup in the second quarter and shortly after netted a 3-pointer to hit 1,000 points.
Roger Hamel Men's Basketball BOSTON -- The last two games, Hamel has posted a combined 24 points for the Falcons in a total of 41 minutes. Hes shooting 39% from inside the paint while shooting 33% from behind the arc. At the line he is 2-2 for a 100% shooting percentage. Hes grabbed 10 rebounds of which 9 were defensive and 1 was offensive. During the game against Vaughn College, Hamel hit 4 3-point shots.