Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 28
5:30 PM
at Quincy (MA)
Wed Aug 29
Cancelled
at Rivier
Pre-Season Scrimmage
Fri Aug 31
Final
Eastern Nazarene L, 15-5
@ Hormel Stadium
Sat Sep 01
Final
Berkeley (NY) L, 2-0
Tue Sep 04
Final
Bay Path L, 6-5
@ Hormel Stadium
Thu Sep 06
Final
at Dean L, 3-2
Sat Sep 08
Final
Me.-Presque Isle W, 3-1
Sat Sep 08
Final
at SUNY Delhi L, 3-1
Sun Sep 09
Cancelled
at Albertus Magnus
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Pine Manor W, 3-0
Sun Sep 09
Cancelled
at Pine Manor
Tue Sep 11
Final
at St. Joseph (Conn.) L, 3-1
Thu Sep 13
Final
Lesley W, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-0
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Me.-Presque Isle L, 3-0
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Me.-Machias W, 3-0
Sun Sep 16
Final
vs. Pratt T, 4-4
@ Bronx CC
Mon Sep 17
Final
at Framingham St. L, 2-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Becker L, 6-1
Thu Sep 20
Final
at Emmanuel (Mass.) L, 3-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
Rivier W, 7-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
Rivier W, 15-1
Sun Sep 23
Final
Me.-Presque Isle W, 8-1
@ Winsor School
Sun Sep 23
Final - 7 innings
at St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 13-3
Sun Sep 23
Final
at St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 15-3
Wed Sep 26
Final
Becker L, 3-0
@ Hormel Stadium
Thu Sep 27
Final
at Pine Manor W, 3-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 9-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
Pine Manor W, 13-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Green Mountain W, 3-0
@ Concord, N.H.
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 6-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
Pine Manor W, 9-1
Sat Sep 29
Final
at NHTI W, 3-0
Sun Sep 30
Final
at Me.-Presque Isle W, 5-1
Sun Sep 30
Final - 2OT
at Me.-Presque Isle T, 1-1
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Pine Manor W, 3-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Pine Manor W, 3-0
Wed Oct 03
Final
Green Mountain W, 3-2
@ Hormel Stadium
Wed Oct 03
Final
Green Mountain T, 0-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
Fitchburg St. W, 3-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Bryant & Stratton- Albany W, 9-4
Sat Oct 06
Final - 7 innings
at Bryant & Stratton- Albany W, 3-0
Sun Oct 07
Final
Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-1
Sun Oct 07
Final
at Bryant & Stratton- Albany W, 4-1
Sun Oct 07
Final
at Penn St.-Harrisburg L, 1-0
Sun Oct 07
Final
Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-1
Sun Oct 07
Final - 7 innings
at Bryant & Stratton- Albany W, 6-5
Sun Oct 07
Final
at Penn St.-Harrisburg L, 4-2
Mon Oct 08
Final
at Washington Adventist L, 4-1
Mon Oct 08
Final
at Washington Adventist L, 4-0
Thu Oct 11
Final
Bellevue L, 7-0
@ Fisher Invitational | Medford, Mass. | Hormel Stadium
Thu Oct 11
Final
at Anna Maria W, 3-0
Fri Oct 12
Final
Mass. Maritime W, 3-1
Sat Oct 13
Final
Pratt W, 1-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
Bryant & Stratton- Albany W, 9-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-0
@ Winsor School
Sat Oct 13
Final
Bryant & Stratton- Albany W, 12-2
Sun Oct 14
Cancelled
St. Joseph (Vt.)
Tue Oct 16
Final
vs. Washington Adventist W, 3-0
@ Boston Latin Academy
Wed Oct 17
Final
Me.-Fort Kent L, 5-0
Wed Oct 17
Cancelled
vs. Quincy College
@ Fecteau-Leary Gymnasium Scrimmage
Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. Nichols W, 3-0
@ Boston Latin Academy
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Green Mountain L, 5-0
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
Lee Academy
Scrimmage
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Lesley W, 3-0
@ Quincy, Mass.
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 3-0
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Regis (Mass.) L, 3-0
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Simmons L, 3-0
Thu Oct 25
Final
at Lesley W, 3-0
Fri Oct 26
TBA
at Massasoit CC
Scrimmage
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Paul Smith's College W, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Green Mountain W, 3-1
NIAC Championship Match
Sun Oct 28
Final
SUNY Delhi L, 6-4
@ Medford High School Senior Day
Sun Oct 28
Cancelled
Berkeley (NJ)
Sun Oct 28
Final
SUNY Delhi L, 4-0
@ Medford High School Senior Day
Tue Oct 30
Final
at Pine Manor W, 7-0
Tue Oct 30
6:00 PM
at Dean College
Scrimmage
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Villa Maria W, 64-61
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Villa Maria College L, 97-66
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Me.-Fort Kent W, 77-67
@ Buffalo, NY (Villa Athletic Center)
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton- Syracuse W, 91-84
@ Villa Athletic Center
Sun Nov 04
Final - OT
at Green Mountain L, 3-2
NIAC Championship
Sun Nov 04
Final
at Green Mountain W, 2-1
NIAC Championship
Wed Nov 07
Final
Me.-Machias W, 81-55
@ Fecteau-Leary
Wed Nov 07
Final
Me.-Machias W, 77-61
@ Fecteau-Leary
Thu Nov 08
Final
at Green Mountain W, 72-41
Thu Nov 08
Final
at Green Mountain L, 76-55
Sun Nov 11
Final
Me.-Presque Isle W, 63-35
@ The Winsor School
Tue Nov 13
Final
at UMass Lowell L, 79-45
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. St. Joseph's (VT) L, 82-73
@ Boston, MA Paula Titus Memorial Tournament
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Curry W, 76-67
@ Boston, MA
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Vermont Tech L, 82-78
Tue Nov 20
Final
Rivier W, 77-66
@ Fecteau-Leary
Fri Nov 23
Final
vs. Western Colorado University L, 93-69
@ Grand Junction, CO (Brownson Arena)
Sat Nov 24
Final
at Colorado Mesa L, 90-66
Tue Nov 27
Final
at Coast Guard L, 91-70
Wed Nov 28
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 88-49
@ Fecteau-Leary
Wed Nov 28
Final
St. Joseph's (VT) W, 110-90
@ Fecteau-Leary
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Albertus Magnus L, 100-81
Sat Dec 08
Final
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences W, 72-36
@ The Winsor School
Wed Dec 12
Final
at Me.-Machias W, 94-69
Wed Dec 12
Final - OT
at Me.-Machias W, 71-68
Sat Dec 15
Final
Me.-Fort Kent W, 78-67
@ The Winsor School
Sat Dec 15
Final
Me.-Fort Kent L, 62-39
@ The Winsor School
Sun Dec 16
Final
Bryant & Stratton- Rochester W, 69-45
@ The Winsor School
Tue Dec 18
Final
at Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 64-62
Fri Dec 28
Final
at Webber Int'l L, 76-53
Sat Dec 29
Final
at Warner W, 49-45
Mon Dec 31
Final
at Ave Maria L, 56-47
Tue Jan 01
Final
at Ave Maria L, 77-36
Fri Jan 04
Final
Ind.-Northwest L, 66-45
@ Winsor School
Sat Jan 05
Final
Ind.-Northwest L, 54-52
@ Winsor School
Mon Jan 07
Final
Vermont Tech L, 97-92
@ Fecteau-Leary
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Connecticut Col. L, 71-49
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Pine Manor W, 59-39
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Vermont Tech W, 103-42
@ Concord, N.H.
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Voorhees L, 75-69
Sun Jan 13
Final
at NHTI W, 85-66
Sun Jan 13
Final - OT
Fisk L, 76-73
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Emerson L, 58-52
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Simmons W, 72-65
Tue Jan 22
Final
at Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 63-54
Tue Jan 22
Final
Newbury College L, 81-74
@ Fecteau-Leary
Fri Jan 25
8:30 PM
Villa Maria
@ The Winsor School
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
at Pine Manor
Sun Jan 27
TBA
at Bryant & Stratton- Rochester
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM
at Thomas (ME)
Tue Feb 05
5:00 PM
at St. Joseph (Vt.)
Tue Feb 05
7:00 PM
at St. Joseph's (VT)
Thu Feb 07
7:00 PM
at Wheaton (Mass.)
Wheaton Senior Night
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
Green Mountain
@ The Winsor School
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
Green Mountain
@ The Winsor School
Sun Feb 10
1:00 PM
Pine Manor
@ The Winsor School | *Senior Night*
Tue Feb 12
7:00 PM
at Rivier
Sat Feb 16
12:00 PM
at Anna Maria
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
at Rio Grande
Sat Feb 23
4:00 PM
at Rio Grande
Sun Feb 24
12:00 PM
at Rio Grande
Sun Feb 24
3:00 PM
at Rio Grande
Fri Mar 08
3:00 PM
at Campbellsville
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM
at Campbellsville
Sat Mar 09
3:00 PM
at Campbellsville
Sun Mar 10
12:00 PM
at Campbellsville
Mon Mar 11
1:00 PM
at Pikeville
Wed Mar 13
6:00 PM
at Milligan
Fri Mar 15
1:00 PM
at Penn State University - Schuylkill
Fri Mar 15
4:00 PM
at Penn State University - Schuylkill
Sat Mar 16
12:00 PM
at Penn State University - Schuylkill
Sat Mar 16
3:00 PM
at Penn State University - Schuylkill
Sat Mar 23
10:00 AM
SUNY-Canton
Clemente Cup
Sat Mar 23
7:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Clemente Cup
Sun Mar 24
TBA
Consolation/Championship Game
Clemente Cup
Sun Mar 24
10:00 AM
Me.-Presque Isle
Clemente Cup
Tue Mar 26
7:00 PM
Rivier
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
Pine Manor
Sat Mar 30
4:00 PM
Me.-Presque Isle
Sun Mar 31
12:00 PM
Pine Manor
Sun Mar 31
3:00 PM
Pine Manor
Tue Apr 02
7:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
Fri Apr 05
7:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton- Albany
Sat Apr 06
11:00 AM
Bryant & Stratton- Albany
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton- Albany
Sun Apr 07
11:00 AM
Bryant & Stratton- Albany
Sun Apr 07
5:00 PM
St. Joseph (Vt.)
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
Pine Manor
Sat Apr 13
5:00 PM
Pine Manor
Sun Apr 14
12:00 PM
Pine Manor
Sun Apr 14
2:00 PM
Pine Manor
Thu Apr 18
4:00 PM
at Eastern Nazarene
Fri Apr 19
TBA
at Bryant & Stratton- Albany
Fri Apr 19
TBA
at Bryant & Stratton- Albany
Sat Apr 20
TBA
at Bryant & Stratton- Albany
Sat Apr 20
TBA
at Bryant & Stratton- Albany
Thu Apr 25
7:00 PM
at Rivier
Fri Apr 26
7:00 PM
St. Joseph (Vt.)
Mon Apr 29
TBA
at Talladega
Mon Apr 29
TBA
at Talladega
Tue Apr 30
TBA
at Talladega
Tue Apr 30
TBA
at Talladega
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Jhalen Lumpkins - Men's Basketball Week of Jan 9-16 - Junior forward Jhalen Lumpkins (Sacramento, CA) contributed to the Falcons week as he scored in double figures in three out of the four games last week, including two A.I.I. Conference games against Voorhees and Fisk. Lumpkins scored 19 points on 7 for 12 shooting while adding five rebounds, six assists and a pair of steals in the loss to second ranked Voorhees. In the OT loss to Fisk, Lumpkins led all scorers with 26 points on 10 for 15 shooting and added seven boards and five steals in the losing effort.
Vivian Lara - Women's Basketball Week Of Dec 26-Jan 2- For the second time this season, junior guard Vivian Lara (Norwalk, CA) has been chosen as the Falcons Player Of The Week. The women's basketball team headed south for a four-game stretch to face three strong A.I.I. opponents. In that stretch, Lara had back-to-back 21 point games against Webber International and Warner College. She also collected her third double-double of the season against Warner as she grabbed 11 rebounds in the 49-45 victory. While in Florida she tallied 51 points, 28 rebounds, 10 assists and seven steals to help pace the offense.
Giovanni Thompson - Men's Basketball Week of Dec 12-19 - Sophomore forward Giovanni Thompson (Kissimmee, FL) is this week's Falcon Player Of The Week. In four games this week, Thompson shot 56% from the floor while averaging 13.2 points and 6.75 rebounds per game over that span. He also tallied back-to-back double-doubles in the two wins over Maine-Machias and Maine-Fort Kent. Thompson was also named this weeks A.I.I. Player Of The Week, the first time this winter that a men's Falcons player was chosen. His efforts helped his team to a 3-1 week, losing a tough one to Johnson & Wales Tuesday evening to end the three-game winning streak.