Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Aug 31
Final
Johnson & Wales (CO) L, 11-1
Thu Sep 01
Final
Wheelock W, 8-2
Sat Sep 03
Final
Rhode Island Col. L, 5-1
Thu Sep 08
Final
Becker L, 7-6
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Vermont Tech W, 1-0
Wed Sep 14
Final
at Newbury College W, 5-1
Hormel Stadium, Medford, MA
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 7-0
Sun Sep 18
Final
at Me.-Presque Isle L, 8-6
Sat Sep 24
Final
Washington Adventist T, 1-1
Terminated
Tue Sep 27
Final - 2OT
Mass. Maritime T, 1-1
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Dean W, 3-1
Thu Oct 06
Final
Me.-Fort Kent L, 11-1
Mon Oct 10
Final
at Me.-Machias W, 4-3
Sun Oct 16
Final
Me.-Presque Isle W, 6-3
Sat Oct 22
Final
SUNY Delhi W, 3-2
Sat Oct 29
Final
King's (NY) W, 4-1
Tue Nov 01
Final - 2OT
Pine Manor W, 3-2
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Kyle Anulao Baseball Senior outfielder Kyle Anulao is the player of the weekf ro the week of April 20th. Anulao powered the Falcons in their 6-5 10 inning win over UMaine Farmington on Sunday April 19th. In the 10th Farmington had gone up 5-4, but the Falcons prevailed in the bottom half of the inning. Anulao hit a game winning single to give the Falcons their victory. Currently he is hitting a .269 with 21 hits, 1 double, 2 triples, and one home run. He leads the team with 21 RBI's.
Cody Mercier Baseball Junior centerfielder Cody Mercier earns the spotlight the week of March 13. Mercier has a batting average of .355 with 27 hits including six double, two triples, and three homeruns. Currently, Mercier had 14 RBI's and has scored 23 runs. He is leading the team with 8 stolen bases. Mercier hit two homeruns in the 15-14 loss to Worcester State on March 2. The Falcons will continue to battle this weekend despite the snow against UMaine - Farmington.

Standings

Conf Overall
Washington Adventist 0-0 9-3-1
Central Christian 0-0 11-4-1
Georgia Gwinnett College 0-0 10-7-1
Fisher College 0-0 8-6-2
Johnson & Wales (CO) 0-0 9-7-1
Rochester College (MI) 0-0 8-7-3
Lincoln Christian 0-0 3-8