Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Aug 29
Cancelled
at Rivier
Pre-Season Scrimmage
Fri Aug 31
Final
Eastern Nazarene L, 15-5
@ Hormel Stadium
Tue Sep 04
Final
Bay Path L, 6-5
@ Hormel Stadium
Sun Sep 16
Final
vs. Pratt T, 4-4
@ Bronx CC
Sun Sep 23
Final
Me.-Presque Isle W, 8-1
@ Winsor School
Wed Sep 26
Final
Becker L, 3-0
@ Hormel Stadium
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 9-0
Sun Sep 30
Final
at Me.-Presque Isle W, 5-1
Wed Oct 03
Final
Green Mountain W, 3-2
@ Hormel Stadium
Sun Oct 07
Final
at Penn St.-Harrisburg L, 4-2
Mon Oct 08
Final
at Washington Adventist L, 4-1
Thu Oct 11
Final
Bellevue L, 7-0
@ Fisher Invitational | Medford, Mass. | Hormel Stadium
Sat Oct 13
Final
Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-0
@ Winsor School
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Green Mountain L, 5-0
Sat Oct 27
2:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
@ Hormel Stadium
Tue Oct 30
3:00 PM
at Pine Manor
No Event
View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Yeryvel Catala - Women's Volleyball Week of 10/11-10/17 - Freshman outside hitter, Yeryvel Catala (Gurabo, Puerto Rico) is this week's POTW. As nominated by Coach Lau for A.I.I. Player of the Week also, Catala had a terrific week for the Falcons, helping leading her team to a 3-0 week, including a crucial conference win against the Washington Adventist Shock. She led her team this week in kills with 34 to go along with 19 digs, and five service aces.
Christopher Garcia - Men's Soccer Sophomore Christopher Garcia (Rowland Heights, CA) is this week's POTW. The Falcons goalkeeper has done an outstanding job over the past week in net, allowing just two goals in three games, including just one goal against 39th ranked Penn State-Harrisburg. In the past 400 minutes of play, Garcia has allowed the two goals while collecting 18 saves, keeping his squad in games.
Jorge Sanchez - Baseball Freshman Jorge Sanchez (Caguas, Puerto Rico) is this week's AOTW. The leadoff outfielder went 6 for 7 (.857 avg) in two games with three runs scored, a double, and three RBI to lead his team to a sweep of the Pine Manor Gators over the weekend, 13-0 and 9-1. His team is now 6-0 on the early season.

Standings

Conf Overall
Georgia Gwinnett College 0-0 6-2
Bellevue 0-0 5-2
Washington Adventist 0-0 4-3
Jamestown 0-0 4-4
Viterbo 0-0 4-5
Fisher College 0-0 1-2-1
Waldorf 0-0 2-13
Presentation 0-0 0-8-1
Lincoln Christian 0-0 0-3