Scoreboard

Fri Nov 11
Final
St. Joseph's (VT) W, 106-61
Tue Nov 15
Final
at Mt. St. Vincent L, 66-54
Thu Nov 17
Final
at Harvard L, 78-51
Ivy League Digital Network
Fri Nov 18
Final
vs. Lesley W, 88-82
@ Rivier University Tournament
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Rivier W, 70-53
Rivier University Tip-Off Tournament - Championship
Tue Nov 22
Final
Lyndon St. W, 71-67
Thu Dec 01
Final
Vaughn W, 89-83
Sat Dec 03
Final
at Hobart L, 66-61
Wed Dec 07
Final
Rivier W, 81-52
Fri Dec 09
Final
vs. Southern Vt. W, 85-81
@ North Adams, MA
Sat Dec 10
Final - OT
at MCLA L, 82-79
TRI-STATE TOURNAMENT
Tue Dec 13
Final
at Daniel Webster L, 76-69
Thu Dec 15
Final
Me.-Fort Kent L, 72-68
Sun Jan 08
Final
at Cornell L, 100-72
Tue Jan 10
Final
New Rochelle W, 88-75
Thu Jan 12
Final - OT
at Vermont Tech W, 79-68
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Dean W, 84-82
Tue Jan 17
Final
SUNY Delhi W, 87-60
Thu Jan 19
Final
St. Joseph's (VT) W, 76-73
Sat Jan 21
Final
Me.-Fort Kent W, 77-70
Mon Jan 23
Final
Washington Adventist L, 78-75
Wed Jan 25
Final
at Connecticut Col. W, 70-63
Sat Jan 28
Final
at UMass Lowell L, 97-73
Thu Feb 02
Final
Dean W, 78-75
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Pine Manor W, 81-69
Mon Feb 06
Final
at Worcester St. W, 79-49
Wed Feb 08
Final
Vermont Tech W, 102-84
Sat Feb 11
Final
at St. Joseph's (VT) W, 86-75
Wed Feb 15
Final
at Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 70-66
Fri Feb 24
Final
vs. Cent. Christian (Kan.) L, 64-52
@ College of the Ozarks A.I.I. Conference Tournament Quarterfinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Kristina Brown Softball Senior infielder Kristina Brown has helped her team to a 14-16 season so far. In recent games, against UMPI and Dean, she has hit a home run to bring her team back into the game where it could have been shortened due to the 8-run rule. She is currently hitting a .439 with 43 hits, 13 doubles, 2 triples, and 3 homeruns. She leads the team with 29 RBI's and has only one strikeout this season.
Kyle Anulao Baseball Senior outfielder Kyle Anulao is the player of the weekf ro the week of April 20th. Anulao powered the Falcons in their 6-5 10 inning win over UMaine Farmington on Sunday April 19th. In the 10th Farmington had gone up 5-4, but the Falcons prevailed in the bottom half of the inning. Anulao hit a game winning single to give the Falcons their victory. Currently he is hitting a .269 with 21 hits, 1 double, 2 triples, and one home run. He leads the team with 21 RBI's.

Standings

Conf Overall
Rochester College 0-0 26-1
Washington Adventist 0-0 18-5
Central Christian 0-0 17-5
College of the Ozarks 0-0 16-7
Indiana University Northwest 0-0 17-9
Fisher College 0-0 14-8
Wilberforce University 0-0 13-9
Johnson & Wales University (CO) 0-0 15-11
Kentucky Christian University 0-0 9-12
HINU 0-0 6-19
Lincoln Christian 0-0 4-19
Northern New Mexico College 0-0 4-20