Scoreboard

Wed Aug 31
Final
Johnson & Wales (CO) L, 4-0
Sat Sep 03
Final - OT
Berkeley (NY) W, 5-4
Sat Sep 10
Final - OT
at Vermont Tech W, 4-3
Thu Sep 15
Postponed
at St. Joseph (Vt.)
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 7-0
Sun Sep 18
Final
at Me.-Presque Isle W, 3-1
Wed Sep 21
Final
at Becker W, 2-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
Washington Adventist L, 2-1
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Dean College L, 6-1
Tue Oct 04
Final
at Newbury College W, 5-3
Hormel Stadium, Medford, MA
Thu Oct 06
Final
Me.-Fort Kent L, 8-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
Berkeley (NJ) L, 5-1
Mon Oct 10
Final
at Me.-Machias L, 4-2
Sun Oct 16
Final
Me.-Presque Isle W, 3-0
Thu Oct 20
Final
at Hampshire W, 6-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
SUNY Delhi L, 1-0
Wed Oct 26
Final
Emerson L, 3-0
Hormel Stadium, Medford
Sat Oct 29
Final
King's (NY) W, 7-0
Tue Nov 01
Final
Pine Manor L, 5-0
Fri Nov 11
Final
vs. Georgia Gwinnett College L, 4-0
@ Commerce City, Colo.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Kristina Brown Softball Senior infielder Kristina Brown has helped her team to a 14-16 season so far. In recent games, against UMPI and Dean, she has hit a home run to bring her team back into the game where it could have been shortened due to the 8-run rule. She is currently hitting a .439 with 43 hits, 13 doubles, 2 triples, and 3 homeruns. She leads the team with 29 RBI's and has only one strikeout this season.
Kyle Anulao Baseball Senior outfielder Kyle Anulao is the player of the weekf ro the week of April 20th. Anulao powered the Falcons in their 6-5 10 inning win over UMaine Farmington on Sunday April 19th. In the 10th Farmington had gone up 5-4, but the Falcons prevailed in the bottom half of the inning. Anulao hit a game winning single to give the Falcons their victory. Currently he is hitting a .269 with 21 hits, 1 double, 2 triples, and one home run. He leads the team with 21 RBI's.

Standings

Conf Overall
Georgia Gwinnett College 0-0 10-3-3
Johnson & Wales (CO) 0-0 9-6-3
Central Christian 0-0 9-7-1
Fisher College 0-0 8-9
Washington Adventist 0-0 5-10
Lincoln Christian 0-0 1-14-2
Rochester College (MI) 0-0 2-16