Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 28
5:30 PM
at Quincy (MA)
Sat Sep 01
Final
Berkeley (NY) L, 2-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
Me.-Presque Isle W, 3-1
Sun Sep 09
Cancelled
at Albertus Magnus
Tue Sep 11
Final
at St. Joseph (Conn.) L, 3-1
Mon Sep 17
Final
at Framingham St. L, 2-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Becker L, 6-1
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 6-0
Sun Sep 30
Final - 2OT
at Me.-Presque Isle T, 1-1
Wed Oct 03
Final
Green Mountain T, 0-0
Sun Oct 07
Final
at Penn St.-Harrisburg L, 1-0
Mon Oct 08
Final
at Washington Adventist L, 4-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
Pratt W, 1-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
Me.-Fort Kent L, 5-0
Sun Oct 28
Cancelled
Berkeley (NJ)
Sun Oct 28
Final
SUNY Delhi L, 4-0
@ Medford High School Senior Day
Sun Nov 04
Final
at Green Mountain W, 2-1
NIAC Championship
View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Misha O'Neal - Women's Basketball Week of Nov 21-28 - This week the Falcons have a Co-Player Of The Week as there were two breakout performances from Freshman Misha O'Neal (Tampa, FL) and Junior Mena Yacoub (Clermont, FL) for men's and women's basketball. O'Neal came off the bench for Coach Ford last night in a 88-49 win over College of Saint Joseph and scored a season high 18 points on 5 for 12 shooting, and was 7 for 8 at the charity stripe. Her ability to get open under the basket made for some pretty layups for her team. She also grabbed three rebounds and two steals in the victory.
Mena Yacoub - Men's Basketball Week of Nov 21-28 - This week the Falcons have a Co-Player Of The Week as there were two breakout performances from Freshman Misha O'Neal (Tampa, FL) and Junior Mena Yacoub (Clermont, FL) for men's and women's basketball. Yacoub scored a season high 17 points for his team in their win over the Fighting Saints last night, 110-90. He was 6 for 13 from the floor, including 5 for 12 from 3-point range propelling his team to their fourth victory of the season, a team they had lost to back on November 16th, 82-73.
Brandon Rembert - Men's Basketball Week of November 14-21 - Senior guard Brandon Rembert (Camden, NJ) had a great week for the Falcons. In three games this week, Rembert has scored 56 points while shooting 51% from the floor. He also earned his first double-double this season in a tough loss to Vermont Tech as he dropped 22 points and 10 rebounds. In the victory over Curry College, Rembert had 23 points, 6 rebounds and 5 steals to lead his team to a 76-67 win over the Colonels.

Standings

Conf Overall
Bellevue 0-0 10-0-2
Lincoln Christian 0-0 3-3
Georgia Gwinett 0-0 3-4-1
Washington Adventist 0-0 2-3
Waldorf 0-0 2-6-1
Jamestown 0-0 1-5-1
Fisher College 0-0 1-4
Viterbo 0-0 1-6-1
Fisk 0-0 0-0
Presentation 0-0 0-8