Scoreboard

Sat Sep 02
2:30 PM
Berkeley (NY)
Sun Sep 03
3:00 PM
at Thomas (ME)
Sun Sep 10
4:00 PM
at Emerson
Sat Sep 16
3:00 PM
at Me.-Fort Kent
Sun Sep 17
2:00 PM
at Me.-Presque Isle
Wed Sep 20
6:00 PM
Becker
Sun Sep 24
1:00 PM
Vermont Tech
Sat Sep 30
3:00 PM
St. Joseph (Vt.)
Sun Oct 01
12:00 PM
Me.-Presque Isle
Wed Oct 04
4:00 PM
Me.-Machias
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
at Dean College
Wed Oct 11
6:00 PM
Mount Ida
Tue Oct 17
6:00 PM
Me.-Fort Kent
Sat Oct 21
3:00 PM
at SUNY Delhi
Sun Oct 22
4:00 PM
at Villa Maria
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Kristina Brown Softball Senior infielder Kristina Brown has helped her team to a 14-16 season so far. In recent games, against UMPI and Dean, she has hit a home run to bring her team back into the game where it could have been shortened due to the 8-run rule. She is currently hitting a .439 with 43 hits, 13 doubles, 2 triples, and 3 homeruns. She leads the team with 29 RBI's and has only one strikeout this season.
Kyle Anulao Baseball Senior outfielder Kyle Anulao is the player of the weekf ro the week of April 20th. Anulao powered the Falcons in their 6-5 10 inning win over UMaine Farmington on Sunday April 19th. In the 10th Farmington had gone up 5-4, but the Falcons prevailed in the bottom half of the inning. Anulao hit a game winning single to give the Falcons their victory. Currently he is hitting a .269 with 21 hits, 1 double, 2 triples, and one home run. He leads the team with 21 RBI's.

Standings

Conf Overall
Central Christian 0-0 0-0
Fisher College 0-0 0-0
Georgia Gwinnett College 0-0 0-0
Johnson & Wales (CO) 0-0 0-0
Lincoln Christian 0-0 0-0
Rochester College (MI) 0-0 0-0
Washington Adventist 0-0 0-0