Scoreboard

Sat Nov 05
Final
CCNY W, 61-60
Tue Nov 08
Final
at Nichols W, 68-60
Sat Nov 12
Postponed
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Rescheduled TBA
Wed Nov 16
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. L, 84-40
Fri Nov 18
Final
at Gordon W, 78-74
Gordon College Classic
Sat Nov 19
Final
vs. New England Col. L, 67-45
@ Wenham, Mass. (Bennett Center)
Tue Nov 22
Final
Lesley W, 80-68
Thu Dec 01
Final
Vaughn W, 99-50
Sun Dec 04
Final
Pine Manor L, 92-74
Fri Dec 09
Final
at Colby L, 91-38
Sun Dec 11
Final
at Rivier L, 97-74
Mon Dec 12
Final
Salve Regina L, 88-48
Tue Dec 13
Final
at Wheelock L, 61-57
Sat Jan 07
Postponed
New Rochelle
Tue Jan 10
Final
vs. SUNY Canton W, 60-55
@ Vermont Tech Classic
Wed Jan 11
Final
vs. Vermont Tech W, 87-22
@ Vermont Tech Classic
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Dean College L, 78-59
Mon Jan 16
Final
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences W, 79-57
Tue Jan 17
Final
SUNY Delhi W, 74-59
Thu Jan 19
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 94-69
Sat Jan 21
Final - OT
Me.-Fort Kent W, 65-63
Mon Jan 23
Final
Washington Adventist L, 75-59
Wed Jan 25
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 82-48
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Emerson L, 81-61
Tue Jan 31
Final
at Anna Maria L, 75-54
Thu Feb 02
Final
Dean College L, 76-61
Sat Feb 04
Final
Me.-Presque Isle W, 84-51
Wed Feb 08
Final
Vermont Tech W, 69-44
Fri Feb 10
Final
at Pine Manor L, 82-76
Sat Feb 11
Final
at St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 75-47
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Diego Serani Men's Soccer Serani was responsible for a goal and an assist as Fisher split a pair of matches last week. The junior scored one of the team's five goals in matches against University of Maine at Machias and Dean College.
Julia Schojan Women's Soccer Senior forward Julia Schojan earned the A.I.I. Conference Player of the Week as well as the N.I.A.C. Player of the Week.  She recorded 6 goals in three games.  The team took on Bay Path University, the University of Maine- Fort Kent, and the University of Maine- Presque Isle.  In the 7-0 victory against UMPI, Schojan recorded 5 goals with her other goal against Bay Path.  Schojan has 14 goals so far this season helping her team to a 3-2 record.  Overall, she has 119 goals and looking to add more goals this season!

Standings

Conf Overall
College of the Ozarks 0-0 0-0
Crowley's Ridge 0-0 0-0
Fisher College 0-0 0-0
Haskell 0-0 0-0
Indiana University Northwest 0-0 0-0
Johnson & Wales University (CO) 0-0 0-0
Kentucky Christian University 0-0 0-0
Lincoln Christian 0-0 0-0
Northern New Mexico College 0-0 0-0
Rochester College 0-0 0-0
Washington Adventist 0-0 0-0
Wilberforce University 0-0 0-0