Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 26
TBA
at Massasoit CC
Scrimmage
Tue Oct 30
6:00 PM
at Dean College
Scrimmage
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Villa Maria W, 64-61
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Me.-Fort Kent W, 77-67
@ Buffalo, NY (Villa Athletic Center)
Wed Nov 07
Final
Me.-Machias W, 81-55
@ Fecteau-Leary
Thu Nov 08
Final
at Green Mountain W, 72-41
Sun Nov 11
Final
Me.-Presque Isle W, 63-35
@ The Winsor School
Tue Nov 13
Final
at UMass Lowell L, 79-45
Tue Nov 20
Final
Rivier W, 77-66
@ Fecteau-Leary
Wed Nov 28
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 88-49
@ Fecteau-Leary
Sat Dec 08
Final
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences W, 72-36
@ The Winsor School
Wed Dec 12
Final
at Me.-Machias W, 94-69
Sat Dec 15
Final
Me.-Fort Kent L, 62-39
@ The Winsor School
Fri Dec 28
Final
at Webber Int'l L, 76-53
Sat Dec 29
Final
at Warner W, 49-45
Mon Dec 31
Final
at Ave Maria L, 56-47
Tue Jan 01
Final
at Ave Maria L, 77-36
Fri Jan 04
Final
Ind.-Northwest L, 66-45
@ Winsor School
Sat Jan 05
Final
Ind.-Northwest L, 54-52
@ Winsor School
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Pine Manor W, 59-39
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Vermont Tech W, 103-42
@ Concord, N.H.
Sun Jan 13
Final
at NHTI W, 85-66
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Emerson L, 58-52
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Simmons W, 72-65
Tue Jan 22
Final
at Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 63-54
Fri Jan 25
8:30 PM
Villa Maria
@ The Winsor School
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM
at Thomas (ME)
Tue Feb 05
5:00 PM
at St. Joseph (Vt.)
Thu Feb 07
7:00 PM
at Wheaton (Mass.)
Wheaton Senior Night
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
Green Mountain
@ The Winsor School
Sun Feb 10
1:00 PM
Pine Manor
@ The Winsor School | *Senior Night*
Tue Feb 12
7:00 PM
at Rivier
No Event
View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Jhalen Lumpkins - Men's Basketball Week of Jan 9-16 - Junior forward Jhalen Lumpkins (Sacramento, CA) contributed to the Falcons week as he scored in double figures in three out of the four games last week, including two A.I.I. Conference games against Voorhees and Fisk. Lumpkins scored 19 points on 7 for 12 shooting while adding five rebounds, six assists and a pair of steals in the loss to second ranked Voorhees. In the OT loss to Fisk, Lumpkins led all scorers with 26 points on 10 for 15 shooting and added seven boards and five steals in the losing effort.
Vivian Lara - Women's Basketball Week Of Dec 26-Jan 2- For the second time this season, junior guard Vivian Lara (Norwalk, CA) has been chosen as the Falcons Player Of The Week. The women's basketball team headed south for a four-game stretch to face three strong A.I.I. opponents. In that stretch, Lara had back-to-back 21 point games against Webber International and Warner College. She also collected her third double-double of the season against Warner as she grabbed 11 rebounds in the 49-45 victory. While in Florida she tallied 51 points, 28 rebounds, 10 assists and seven steals to help pace the offense.
Giovanni Thompson - Men's Basketball Week of Dec 12-19 - Sophomore forward Giovanni Thompson (Kissimmee, FL) is this week's Falcon Player Of The Week. In four games this week, Thompson shot 56% from the floor while averaging 13.2 points and 6.75 rebounds per game over that span. He also tallied back-to-back double-doubles in the two wins over Maine-Machias and Maine-Fort Kent. Thompson was also named this weeks A.I.I. Player Of The Week, the first time this winter that a men's Falcons player was chosen. His efforts helped his team to a 3-1 week, losing a tough one to Johnson & Wales Tuesday evening to end the three-game winning streak.

Standings

Conf Overall
Ky. Christian 0-0 1-2
Lincoln Christian 0-0 4-2
Ozarks (MO) 0-0 3-0
Fisher 1-2 14-8
Haskell 0-0 0-1
Fisk 0-0 0-0
Virgin Islands 0-0 1-1
Crowley's Ridge (Ark.) 0-0 3-1
Wilberforce 0-0 2-1
Northern N.M. 0-0 0-2
Morris 0-0 0-0
Green Mountain 0-1 4-10
Voorhees 0-0 3-0
Ind.-Northwest 2-0 3-0
Washington Adventist 0-0 1-1
Silver Lake 0-0 0-6
Fla. National 0-0 2-3