Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Oct 31
6:00 PM
Green Mountain College
Thu Nov 02
Final
Vermont Tech W, 110-67
Sun Nov 05
Final
at Me.-Machias W, 78-44
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. Villa Maria L, 71-68
@ Delhi, NY - Floyd L. Maines Arena
Sun Nov 12
Final - OT
at SUNY Delhi W, 72-65
Wed Nov 15
Final
Ave Maria L, 86-58
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Me.-Farmington L, 73-68
@ Larry Mahaney Gym
Sun Nov 19
Final
at Thomas (ME) W, 85-84
Thomas Tip-Off Classic
Tue Nov 21
Final
Mass.-Boston L, 96-79
Mon Nov 27
7:00 PM
at UMass Lowell
Wed Nov 29
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 76-62
Mon Dec 04
Final
Coast Guard L, 94-62
Thu Dec 07
Final
at Massachusetts L, 121-38
Sat Dec 09
Final
Pratt W, 82-33
Sun Dec 10
Final
Penn College W, 75-69
Tue Dec 12
Final
at Salve Regina L, 73-63
Tue Jan 09
Final
vs. SUNY Canton W, 81-47
@ Vermont Tech VT Classic
Wed Jan 10
Final
vs. Me.-Presque Isle W, 77-33
@ Vermont Tech VT Classic
Fri Jan 12
Final
Villa Maria L, 73-52
Wed Jan 17
Final
SUNY Delhi W, 65-51
Sun Jan 21
Final
at Cazenovia L, 82-70
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent W, 74-56
Sun Jan 28
Final
at Me.-Presque Isle W, 65-35
Tue Jan 30
Final
Pine Manor W, 102-75
Thu Feb 01
Final
at Lesley W, 66-36
Fri Feb 02
Final
at St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 52-45
Make up from 1/7
Sun Feb 04
Final
Me.-Machias W, 64-46
Tue Feb 06
Final
at Pine Manor W, 91-89
Fri Feb 09
Final
Me.-Fort Kent W, 76-73
Sun Feb 11
Final
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences L, 54-48
Thu Feb 15
Final
at Pine Manor L, 86-70
Fri Feb 23
Final
vs. Stillman L, 61-45
@ Gary, IN A.I.I. Quarterfinal
View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Natie Manalo - Women's Volleyball Senior captain Natie Manalo (San Francisco, CA) has been chosen this week for her strong play, especially over the weekend on the team’s trip to Maine. The team went 2-3 the past week as they faced two strong teams in Maine, but they battled hard and were able to finish the weekend on a good note beating Univ.-Me-Machias, 3-0. In three games, Manolo led all Falcons with an impressive 10 service aces, to go along with her 11 assists and 11 digs over the weekend.
Chyna Carter - Women's Volleyball Freshman Chyna Carter, an outside hitter, paced the Falcons (1-2) both offensively and defensively this week as she leads the team with an impressive 44 kills, 144 total attacks, and 10 service aces. On the defensive side she has also contributed with 23 digs in just three matches. She was also chosen as this week's A.I.I Player Of The Week, the first time a Fisher athlete has been chosen this season.
Delaney McNulty and Alison Mosdale - Women's Soccer Seniors McNulty and Mosdale have been on a tear the first two games, combining for 7 goals and 4 assists. Out of the Falcons ten goals this season, there has only been one that either has not been a part of. Against Bay Path they also teamed up twice, both on Mosdale's amazing throw-ins. McNulty has scored five times with one assist, while Mosdale has scored twice with three assists under her belt.

Standings

Conf Overall
College of the Ozarks 0-0 27-1
Silver Lake 0-0 15-6
Voorhees 0-0 2-1
Fisher College 0-0 17-10
Washington Adventist 0-0 17-10
Stillman 0-0 14-9
Wilberforce University 0-0 11-9
Indiana University Northwest 0-0 14-15
Haskell 0-0 12-17
Kentucky Christian University 0-0 10-17
Northern New Mexico College 0-0 8-14
Lincoln Christian 0-0 7-16
Crowley's Ridge 0-0 7-18
Fisk 0-0 5-16
Johnson & Wales University (CO) 0-0 5-17