Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Oct 31
6:00 PM
Green Mountain College
Thu Nov 02
Final
Vermont Tech W, 110-67
Sun Nov 05
Final
at Me.-Machias W, 78-44
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. Villa Maria L, 71-68
@ Delhi, NY - Floyd L. Maines Arena
Sun Nov 12
Final - OT
at SUNY Delhi W, 72-65
Wed Nov 15
Final
Ave Maria L, 86-58
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Me.-Farmington L, 73-68
@ Larry Mahaney Gym
Sun Nov 19
Final
at Thomas (ME) W, 85-84
Thomas Tip-Off Classic
Tue Nov 21
Final
Mass.-Boston L, 96-79
Mon Nov 27
7:00 PM
at UMass Lowell
Wed Nov 29
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 76-62
Mon Dec 04
Final
Coast Guard L, 94-62
Thu Dec 07
Final
at Massachusetts L, 121-38
Sat Dec 09
Final
Pratt W, 82-33
Sun Dec 10
Final
Penn College W, 75-69
Tue Dec 12
Final
at Salve Regina L, 73-63
Tue Jan 09
Final
vs. SUNY Canton W, 81-47
@ Vermont Tech VT Classic
Wed Jan 10
Final
vs. Me.-Presque Isle W, 77-33
@ Vermont Tech VT Classic
Fri Jan 12
Final
Villa Maria L, 73-52
Wed Jan 17
Final
SUNY Delhi W, 65-51
Sun Jan 21
Final
at Cazenovia L, 82-70
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent W, 74-56
Sun Jan 28
Final
at Me.-Presque Isle W, 65-35
Tue Jan 30
Final
Pine Manor W, 102-75
Thu Feb 01
Final
at Lesley W, 66-36
Fri Feb 02
Final
at St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 52-45
Make up from 1/7
Sun Feb 04
Final
Me.-Machias W, 64-46
Tue Feb 06
Final
at Pine Manor W, 91-89
Fri Feb 09
Final
Me.-Fort Kent W, 76-73
Sun Feb 11
Final
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences L, 54-48
Thu Feb 15
Final
at Pine Manor L, 86-70
Fri Feb 23
Final
vs. Stillman L, 61-45
@ Gary, IN A.I.I. Quarterfinal
View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Leonardo Mildor - Men's Soccer Week of 11/1 - 11/7- Freshman Leonardo Mildor (Pompano Beach, FL) led his team to their first ever NIAC Championship over the weekend, by scoring the game winning goal in the 72th minute. Mildor was chosen as the NIAC Championship MVP for his efforts in the game, which included his game winning goal and two other shots on net.
Chelsea Browne- Women's Soccer Week of 10/24-10/31 -Senior Chelsea Browne (Milford, MA) is this week's POTW. The Falcons Defender has done an outstanding job over the past week on the field, scoring two goals on three shots versus SUNY-Delhi on senior day and being part of the defensive unit that shut out Pine Manor in a 7-0 victory.
Lia Aime - Women's Volleyball For the fourth time this season, A Falcon's volleyball player has been awarded the Falcons POTW. This week's chosen player is Sophomore Lia Aime (Las Piedras, Puerto Rico). Strong defensive performances earned her the Association of Independent Institutions' Volleyball Player of the Week as well, as Aime helped the Falcons to a 3-1 record last week by compiling 31 digs, increasing her total to 164 for the season. Coach Lau nominated Aime this week because she played a vital role in the team earning a 3-0 sweep against A.I.I. opponent Washington Adventist University (Md.), where she had three service aces and 14 assists in that key win. Aime also led the team with 10 serving aces and 61 assists this week. Aside from the large digs total, Aime also leads all Falcons with 262 assists across 23 matches.

Standings

Conf Overall
College of the Ozarks 0-0 0-0
Crowley's Ridge 0-0 0-0
Fisher College 0-0 0-0
Fisk 0-0 0-0
Haskell 0-0 0-0
Indiana University Northwest 0-0 0-0
Kentucky Christian University 0-0 0-0
Lincoln Christian 0-0 0-0
Northern New Mexico College 0-0 0-0
Silver Lake 0-0 0-0
Stillman 0-0 0-0
Voorhees 0-0 0-0
Washington Adventist 0-0 0-0
Wilberforce University 0-0 0-0