Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Mar 05
Cancelled
vs. Dakota St.
@ Tucson, Arizona Field 7
Mon Mar 05
Cancelled
vs. Concordia (Neb.)
@ Tucson, Arizona Field 8
Tue Mar 06
Final - 5 innings
vs. Siena Heights L, 34-0
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Games | Lincoln Park, Field 7
Tue Mar 06
Final - 5 innings
vs. St. Francis (Ill.) L, 17-0
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Games | Lincoln Park, Field 5
Wed Mar 07
Final - 5 innings
vs. St. Xavier L, 11-1
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games | Lincoln Park, Field 1
Wed Mar 07
Final - 5 innings
vs. Madonna L, 17-1
@ Tuscon, AZ Tucson Invitational Games | Lincoln Park, Field 1
Thu Mar 08
Final - 5 innings
vs. Olivet Nazarene L, 25-2
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Inviational Games | Lincoln Park, Field 6
Thu Mar 08
Final
vs. Presentation L, 18-0
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Games | Lincoln Park, Field 8
Fri Mar 09
Final
vs. Ind. Wesleyan L, 16-0
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Games | Lincoln Park, Field 2
Fri Mar 09
Final - 5 innings
vs. Aquinas L, 17-0
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Games | Lincoln Park, Field 1
Fri Mar 23
Final - 5 innings
at Rivier L, 12-3
Fri Mar 23
Final - 5 innings
at Rivier L, 11-3
Sat Mar 24
Postponed
Me.-Farmington
Sat Mar 24
Postponed
Me.-Farmington
Sat Mar 24
Final - 6 innings
at Rivier L, 8-0
Sat Mar 24
Final - 5 innings
at Rivier L, 11-1
Tue Mar 27
Final - 5 innings
at Dean L, 14-5
Tue Mar 27
Final - 5 innings
at Dean L, 12-4
Wed Mar 28
Postponed
Wheelock
Sat Mar 31
Cancelled
Lyndon St.
Sat Mar 31
Cancelled
Lyndon St.
Wed Apr 04
Postponed
St. Joseph (Vt.)
Rescheduled for 4/18 | Maplewood Park, Malden, MA
Wed Apr 04
Postponed
St. Joseph (Vt.)
Rescheduled for 4/18 | Maplewood Park, Malden, MA
Sun Apr 08
Cancelled
vs. Me.-Presque Isle
@ Dr. John W. Winkin Sports Complex | Bangor, ME
Sun Apr 08
Cancelled
vs. Me.-Presque Isle
@ Dr. John W. Winkin Sports Complex | Bangor, ME
Wed Apr 11
Postponed
at St. Joseph (Vt.)
Wed Apr 11
Postponed
at St. Joseph (Vt.)
Thu Apr 12
Cancelled
Wheelock
Sat Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
vs. Me.-Presque Isle L, 11-2
@ DALY FIELD | Brighton, MA
Sat Apr 14
Final
Me.-Presque Isle L, 12-2
DALY FIELD | Brighton, MA
Mon Apr 16
Postponed
at Lyndon St.
Mon Apr 16
Postponed
at Lyndon St.
Wed Apr 18
Postponed
St. Joseph (Vt.)
Wed Apr 18
Postponed
St. Joseph (Vt.)
Fri Apr 20
Postponed
at Southern Vt.
Fri Apr 20
Postponed
at Southern Vt.
Sat Apr 21
5:00 PM
New Rochelle
DALY FIELD | Brighton, MA
Sat Apr 21
6:30 PM
New Rochelle
DALY FIELD | Brighton, MA
Tue Apr 24
3:30 PM
at Dean
Tue Apr 24
5:30 PM
at Dean
Thu Apr 26
Cancelled
at SUNY Delhi
Thu Apr 26
Cancelled
at SUNY Delhi
Sat Apr 28
TBA
TBA
NIAC Conference Tournament GM 1 - 4 | Daly Field, Brighton, MA
Sun Apr 29
12:00 PM
TBA
NIAC Conference Tournament Game 5 | Breed Field, Lynn, MA
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Madison Carroll Women's Basketball Madison Carroll averaging 19 points and nine rebounds in leading Fisher College (Mass.) to three victories in the home stretch of the 2017-18 season. The Methuen, Mass. native scored 20 or more points in two of Fisher’s three games last week. The guard scored 20 points in a 91-89 victory against Pine Manor College (Mass.) last Tuesday, and then came back for 21 points 76-73 in a win last Friday against the University of Maine at Fort Kent. For the week, Carroll averaged 18.7 points and 8.7 rebounds per contest.
Meghan Case Women's Basketball Meghan Case is a sophomore transfer from Sacramento, California.  She has played in 14 games for the Falcons so far this season.  She has shot 14-41 in the paint for a .341 shooting percentage.  From behind the arc she is 3-12 for a .250 3-point shooting percentage.  At the line, Case has gone 15-29 for a .517 free throw percentage.  She has also added 41 rebounds, 18 assists, 5 blocks, and 14 steals.  Case has a total of 46 points averaging 3.3 points per game.

Standings

Conf Overall
Crowley's Ridge 0-0 0-0
Edward Waters College 0-0 0-0
Fisher College 0-0 0-0
Georgia Gwinnett College 0-0 0-0
Haskell 0-0 0-0
Kentucky Christian University 0-0 0-0
Morris College 0-0 0-0
Talladega 0-0 0-0
Voorhees 0-0 0-0