Scoreboard

Thu Sep 06
Final
at Dean L, 3-2
Sat Sep 08
Final
at SUNY Delhi L, 3-1
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Pine Manor W, 3-0
Sun Sep 09
Cancelled
at Pine Manor
Thu Sep 13
Final
Lesley W, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-0
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Me.-Presque Isle L, 3-0
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Me.-Machias W, 3-0
Thu Sep 20
Final
at Emmanuel (Mass.) L, 3-1
Thu Sep 27
Final
at Pine Manor W, 3-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Green Mountain W, 3-0
@ Concord, N.H.
Sat Sep 29
Final
at NHTI W, 3-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Pine Manor W, 3-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Pine Manor W, 3-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
Fitchburg St. W, 3-0
Sun Oct 07
Final
Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-1
Sun Oct 07
Final
Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-1
Thu Oct 11
Final
at Anna Maria W, 3-0
Fri Oct 12
Final
Mass. Maritime W, 3-1
Sun Oct 14
Cancelled
St. Joseph (Vt.)
Tue Oct 16
Final
vs. Washington Adventist W, 3-0
@ Boston Latin Academy
Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. Nichols W, 3-0
@ Boston Latin Academy
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Lesley W, 3-0
@ Quincy, Mass.
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 3-0
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Regis (Mass.) L, 3-0
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Simmons L, 3-0
Thu Oct 25
Final
at Lesley W, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Paul Smith's College W, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Green Mountain W, 3-1
NIAC Championship Match
View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Misha O'Neal - Women's Basketball Week of Nov 21-28 - This week the Falcons have a Co-Player Of The Week as there were two breakout performances from Freshman Misha O'Neal (Tampa, FL) and Junior Mena Yacoub (Clermont, FL) for men's and women's basketball. O'Neal came off the bench for Coach Ford last night in a 88-49 win over College of Saint Joseph and scored a season high 18 points on 5 for 12 shooting, and was 7 for 8 at the charity stripe. Her ability to get open under the basket made for some pretty layups for her team. She also grabbed three rebounds and two steals in the victory.
Mena Yacoub - Men's Basketball Week of Nov 21-28 - This week the Falcons have a Co-Player Of The Week as there were two breakout performances from Freshman Misha O'Neal (Tampa, FL) and Junior Mena Yacoub (Clermont, FL) for men's and women's basketball. Yacoub scored a season high 17 points for his team in their win over the Fighting Saints last night, 110-90. He was 6 for 13 from the floor, including 5 for 12 from 3-point range propelling his team to their fourth victory of the season, a team they had lost to back on November 16th, 82-73.
Brandon Rembert - Men's Basketball Week of November 14-21 - Senior guard Brandon Rembert (Camden, NJ) had a great week for the Falcons. In three games this week, Rembert has scored 56 points while shooting 51% from the floor. He also earned his first double-double this season in a tough loss to Vermont Tech as he dropped 22 points and 10 rebounds. In the victory over Curry College, Rembert had 23 points, 6 rebounds and 5 steals to lead his team to a 76-67 win over the Colonels.

Standings

Conf Overall
College of the Ozarks 0-0 17-5
Indiana Northwest 0-0 15-5
Crowley's Ridge 0-0 10-12
Silver Lake 0-0 4-8
Fisher 0-0 3-6
Lincoln Christian 0-0 4-15
Haskell 0-0 2-11
Washington Adventist 0-0 1-6
Rochester 0-0 2-16
Fisk 0-0 0-0