Scoreboard

Thu Sep 06
Final
at Dean L, 3-2
Sat Sep 08
Final
at SUNY Delhi L, 3-1
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Pine Manor W, 3-0
Sun Sep 09
Cancelled
at Pine Manor
Thu Sep 13
Final
Lesley W, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-0
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Me.-Presque Isle L, 3-0
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Me.-Machias W, 3-0
Thu Sep 20
Final
at Emmanuel (Mass.) L, 3-1
Thu Sep 27
Final
at Pine Manor W, 3-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Green Mountain W, 3-0
@ Concord, N.H.
Sat Sep 29
Final
at NHTI W, 3-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Pine Manor W, 3-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Pine Manor W, 3-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
Fitchburg St. W, 3-0
Sun Oct 07
Final
Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-1
Sun Oct 07
Final
Me.-Fort Kent L, 3-1
Thu Oct 11
Final
at Anna Maria W, 3-0
Fri Oct 12
Final
Mass. Maritime W, 3-1
Sun Oct 14
Cancelled
St. Joseph (Vt.)
Tue Oct 16
Final
vs. Washington Adventist W, 3-0
@ Boston Latin Academy
Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. Nichols W, 3-0
@ Boston Latin Academy
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Lesley W, 3-0
@ Quincy, Mass.
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 3-0
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Regis (Mass.) L, 3-0
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Simmons L, 3-0
Thu Oct 25
Final
at Lesley W, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Paul Smith's College W, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Green Mountain W, 3-1
NIAC Championship Match
View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Jenny-Lynn Eggers - Women's Basketball Week of February 7-14 - Junior forward Jenny-Lynn Eggers (Sonoma, CA) is this week's Player Of The Week for her play in the last four games of the regular season. Over the four game stretch last week, Eggers averaged 13 points and 9 rebounds, including back-to-back double-doubles in the wins over Wheaton College and Green Mountain College. In the NIAC Championship against GMC, Eggers led the Falcons to their first Championship with her 22 point/11 board performance while shooting 71% (10 for 14) from the floor. She also collected 15 offensive rebounds over that stretch and has averaged 3.0 offensive boards this season, good for fourth in the A.I.I. Conference.
Choon-Hee Chae - Women's Basketball Week of Jan 31 - Feb 7- Sophomore guard Choon-Hee Chae is this week's Player Of The Week for her back-to-back 14 point performances off the bench. Aside from the 14-point performances in her two games this week, Chae added nine rebounds in two games including four offensive rebounds while also grabbing three steals and a pair of blocks. In the two games she shot 42% from the floor and was 8 for 8 from the charity stripe.
Kyle Snowden - Men's Basketball Week of Jan 23-30 - Senior captain Kyle Snowden is this week's Player of the Week as he earned a season high 25 points in the 79-66 victory over the Bryant & Stratton Bobcats on Sunday afternoon. The win also snapped the seven-game losing streak as he helped his team earn a much needed victory. In two games this week, Snowden has shot 66% from the floor on 8 for 12 shooting, while shooting an impressive 94% from the free throw line on 17 of 18 shots.

Standings

Conf Overall
Silver Lake 0-0 2-9
Haskell 0-0 0-0
Ind.-Northwest 0-0 4-1
Green Mountain 0-1 6-9
Fla. National 0-0 2-0
Fisk 0-0 1-0
Ky. Christian 0-0 0-0
Washington Adventist 0-1 3-5
College of the Ozarks 0-0 8-2
Lincoln Christian 0-0 3-5
Fisher 2-0 17-11
Morris 0-0 0-2