Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Sep 17
Final
Rivier W, 12-2
Sun Sep 17
Final
Rivier W, 16-2
Sat Oct 14
Final
Pine Manor College W, 11-8
Sat Oct 14
Final
Pine Manor College L, 7-2
Sun Oct 15
Final
at St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 4-2
Sun Oct 15
Final
at St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 4-3
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Anna Maria L, 2-1
@ NEBC, 333 SW Cutoff, Northborough, Mass
Mon Feb 19
Final
vs. Anna Maria W, 14-4
@ Northbrough, MA @ NEBC, 333 SW Cutoff, Northborough, Mass
Tue Feb 20
Final
vs. Rivier W, 14-0
@ New England Baseball Complex
Sat Feb 24
Cancelled
at Lawrence Tech.
Sun Feb 25
Final - 7 innings
vs. Lawrence Tech. L, 5-4
@ Dayton, Ohio
Sun Feb 25
Final - 7 innings
vs. Lawrence Tech. L, 12-5
@ Dayton, Ohio
Sun Feb 25
Final - 7 innings
vs. Lawrence Tech. W, 12-11
@ Dayton, Ohio
Wed Feb 28
Final
vs. Worcester St. W, 5-2
@ NEBC | Northboro, Mass. Moved up from 3/3
Wed Feb 28
Final
vs. Worcester St. W, 10-9
@ NEBC | Northboro, Mass. Moved up from 3/3
Tue Mar 06
Cancelled
at Truett-McConnell
Wed Mar 07
Final
at Brewton Parker L, 1-0
Wed Mar 07
Final
at Brewton Parker W, 4-3
Thu Mar 08
Final
at Talladega L, 12-7
Fri Mar 09
Final
at S.C. Beaufort L, 9-8
Fri Mar 09
Final
at S.C. Beaufort L, 9-4
Sat Mar 10
Final
at S.C. Beaufort L, 9-8
Sun Mar 11
Final
at Stratford W, 12-4
Sat Mar 17
Final
at Penn St.-Greater Allegheny W, 6-2
Sat Mar 17
Final
at Penn St.-Greater Allegheny W, 10-1
Sun Mar 18
Final - 8 innings
at Rio Grande L, 10-0
Mon Mar 19
Final
at Point Park W, 5-1
Mon Mar 19
Final
at Point Park L, 5-1
Sat Mar 24
Postponed
Pine Manor
Sat Mar 24
Postponed
Me.-Presque Isle
Sun Mar 25
Final
Rivier W, 9-2
Game Played at Haverhill Stadium | Haverhill, Mass.
Fri Mar 30
Final
Emerson W, 13-2
Sun Apr 01
Final
Me.-Presque Isle W, 7-1
Sun Apr 01
Final
Me.-Presque Isle W, 8-4
Mon Apr 02
Final
Eastern Nazarene L, 2-0
Mon Apr 02
Final
Eastern Nazarene L, 5-0
Tue Apr 03
Postponed
Curry
Wed Apr 04
Postponed
at Colby
Thu Apr 05
Final
Eastern Conn. St. W, 10-1
(at Fraser Field, Lynn, MA)
Fri Apr 06
Cancelled
Vaughn
Sat Apr 07
Cancelled
Vaughn
Sat Apr 07
Cancelled
Vaughn
Sun Apr 08
Final - 7 innings
Me.-Presque Isle W, 12-0
Sun Apr 08
Final
Pine Manor W, 7-6
Tue Apr 10
Final
Mass. Maritime W, 14-0
Wed Apr 11
Final
Framingham St. L, 14-4
Rescheduled from 3/31
Fri Apr 13
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 8-2
Sat Apr 14
Final - 8 innings
Pine Manor W, 4-3
Sat Apr 14
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 4-0
Sun Apr 15
Cancelled
Pine Manor
Sun Apr 15
Cancelled
St. Joseph (Vt.)
Wed Apr 18
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 3-0
Thu Apr 19
Postponed
at Worcester St.
Fri Apr 20
Cancelled
at St. Joseph (Vt.)
Sat Apr 21
Final
vs. St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 3-2
@ Schenectady, NY
Sat Apr 21
Final
vs. St. Joseph (Vt.) L, 7-6
@ Schenectady, NY
Sun Apr 22
Cancelled
at St. Joseph (Vt.)
Sun Apr 22
Cancelled
at St. Joseph (Vt.)
Thu Apr 26
Cancelled
at Rivier
Game Played at Historic Holman Stadium | Nashua, N.H.
Thu Apr 26
Postponed
at Bates
game added 4/25
Sat Apr 28
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 10-6
NIAC Conferent Tournament/ *Senior Day (BB & SB)
Sun Apr 29
Final
St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 9-6
NIAC Tournament
Mon Apr 30
Final
at Georgia Gwinnett L, 15-2
Tue May 01
Final
at Georgia Gwinnett L, 18-0
Tue May 01
Final
at Georgia Gwinnett L, 9-7
Sat May 05
Final
vs. Edward Waters L, 14-12
@ Lawrenceville, GA A.I.I. Conference Tournament
Sun May 06
Final
vs. Ozarks (MO) L, 7-0
@ Lawrenceville, GA AII Tournament
View Full Schedule

Player Of The Week

Madison Carroll Women's Basketball Madison Carroll averaging 19 points and nine rebounds in leading Fisher College (Mass.) to three victories in the home stretch of the 2017-18 season. The Methuen, Mass. native scored 20 or more points in two of Fisher’s three games last week. The guard scored 20 points in a 91-89 victory against Pine Manor College (Mass.) last Tuesday, and then came back for 21 points 76-73 in a win last Friday against the University of Maine at Fort Kent. For the week, Carroll averaged 18.7 points and 8.7 rebounds per contest.
Meghan Case Women's Basketball Meghan Case is a sophomore transfer from Sacramento, California.  She has played in 14 games for the Falcons so far this season.  She has shot 14-41 in the paint for a .341 shooting percentage.  From behind the arc she is 3-12 for a .250 3-point shooting percentage.  At the line, Case has gone 15-29 for a .517 free throw percentage.  She has also added 41 rebounds, 18 assists, 5 blocks, and 14 steals.  Case has a total of 46 points averaging 3.3 points per game.

Standings

Conf Overall
(2) Georgia Gwinnett College 2-1 34-8
College of the Ozarks 0-0 28-16
Talladega 0-0 24-15
Edward Waters College 0-0 23-17
Fisher College 0-0 23-17
Tougaloo 0-0 16-22
Voorhees 0-0 9-15
Crowley's Ridge 0-0 10-26
Lincoln Christian 0-0 5-19
Morris College 0-0 1-9