2011-12 Men's Basketball Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-20 .333 2-10 .167 Won 1 7-9 2-9 1-2

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sun, 10/30/2011 at Maine L, 91-45 Final
Wed, 11/02/2011 at Me.-Augusta W, 81-49 Final Box Score
Fri, 11/04/2011 Roberts Wesleyan * L, 67-54 Final Box Score
Sun, 11/06/2011 Me.-Fort Kent L, 76-62 Final Box Score
Sat, 11/12/2011 Walsh * L, 82-50 Final Box Score
Sat, 11/19/2011 at Roger Williams L, 52-44 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 11/20/2011 Connecticut Col. @ Roger Williams W, 70-61 Final Box Score | Recap
Roger Williams Tournament
Tue, 11/22/2011 at Westfield St. L, 80-66 Final Box Score | Recap
Tue, 11/29/2011 Colby L, 73-51 Final Box Score | Recap
Thu, 12/01/2011 Point Park * L, 82-81 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat, 12/03/2011 at Me.-Fort Kent @ Colby L, 67-60 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 12/04/2011 at Colby L, 71-65 Final Box Score | Recap
Colby Invitational
Wed, 12/07/2011 Bates L, 74-65 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat, 12/10/2011 at Walsh * L, 99-53 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 12/11/2011 at Wilberforce * L, 83-77 Final Box Score | Recap
Wed, 12/21/2011 at Daemen * L, 86-51 Final Box Score | Recap
Thu, 12/22/2011 St. Francis (IN) @ @ Daemen College L, 84-60 Final Box Score | Recap
Wed, 01/04/2012 MCLA L, 67-55 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat, 01/07/2012 Houghton * W, 77-71 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 01/08/2012 St. Joseph's (VT) L, 81-74 Final Box Score | Box Score | Recap
Wed, 01/11/2012 at Fitchburg St. W, 83-81 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat, 01/14/2012 Wilberforce * W, 74-72 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 01/15/2012 Berkeley College (NY) W, 74-71 Final Box Score | Box Score | Recap
Wed, 01/18/2012 SUNY Canton W, 82-79 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat, 01/21/2012 Daemen * L, 87-44 Final Box Score
Thu, 01/26/2012 Daniel Webster W, 73-69 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 01/29/2012 Me.-Presque Isle W, 66-49 Final Box Score | Box Score | Recap
Thu, 02/02/2012 at Roberts Wesleyan * L, 77-58 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri, 02/03/2012 at Houghton * L, 78-68 Final Box Score
Sun, 02/12/2012 at Point Park * L, 98-86 Final Box Score | Recap
Thu, 02/16/2012 Me.-Augusta W, 102-51 Final Box Score | Recap
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed